Contest: || World Diabetes Day ||

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hello everyone! I'm @moazzamushtaq. I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here today for participating in a contest which is organised by the @crisvera in Scouts y sus Amigos. So let's start without any more delay of time;

pexels-artem-podrez-6823763.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

Do you suffer from diabetes or know someone who does? Tell us.

Diabetes is a very fatal disease. Alhamdulillah I do not suffer from this fatal disease. But In my village, in my neighbour a person was suffered from this disease. Now he has died. I was very young when I saw him. He was living by suffering very pain. As a prevention, he had never eat sweet things. He always consumed suger free things.

pexels-artem-podrez-6823560.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

I think it is very painful moment when all our desire things are keeping infront of us but we can not eat from them due to a disease. Yes this is caused by diabetes. May Allah keep safe all of us from this disease.
Do you know the risks that diabetes can cause?

Yes I'm aware about its fatal causes. A person which is suffering from this disease, may cause to other diseases very easily. He should be very careful for preventing other diseases.

pexels-artem-podrez-6823411.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

A person which is suffering from this disease, he may prey of skin damaging including foot blood due to poor blood circulation. His immune system may become weak and chances of attacking of other diseases may increase. When poor blood circulate in veins it may damage veins. Diabetes may impact on mental health of patient, causinganxiety and depression.

So managing of diabetes through a modern technology, medication and regular medical check-ups is very important in preventing these risks.

Why should we be aware of this disease?

Being aware of diabetes disease is very important because it is a chronic and fatal condition that can have serious health problems. Understanding this disease helps individuals to make preventive measurements, manage risks factors and proper medication. Awareness promotes prevention, timely diagnosis and effective management. It helps in reducing the serious complications linked with diabetes, such as cardiovascular issues, kidney problems, nerve damage and many other which I mention above.

pexels-artem-podrez-6823742.jpg

Picture is taken from pexels

So friends this is all about my today post. I have try my best to explain above three questions in a proper way. I hope it will be informative for you. Stay blessed friends.

Thanks for reading my blog.

I'm inviting

@elejos7ven
@jannat12
@goodybest

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @edgargonzalez



Thanks for supporting

Correct the tag #club100, you are currently in #club5050 😃

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35