Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 - Week 6 - My Favorite Games

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago
Design by PixelLap
Introduction
Hello and welcome to my blog. What a wonderful topic to talk about my favorite game. I love playing games and I will be happy to tell you about my favorite. Lot of thanks to Scouts and their Friends for this exciting contest on the SEC: S5-W6.

What's your favorite game?
PS GamePad
PS3: Pro Evolution soccer(PES) installed on my laptop

My favorite Game is the Play 🎮 station Games (PS3 and PS4 game). I love playing it so much, I have been playing the PS3 since I was younger. It supports different types of games depending on the software you install, there is software for all the kinds of games you want such as Sports of all kinds, Adventures, Car Racing, scrabble, cheers, Ludo, Draft, WHOT, Soccer games, Racing and lot more. Overtime, advancement of technology provide the versioned softwares of these games on bith PCs and and smartphones.

Among all the types of games, I played on the PS3 the one I love so much is the Soccer game (Pro Evolution Soccer-PES and FIFA). If you are a Football ⚽ lover you know what I 😏 mean, i have the game on my Laptop and a witeless pad aswell. I do play in a coach mood when I am alone, I buy and sell players and build a strong team, but when we play in a group with my friends, we play league, where everybody will manage his selected teams. It is really interesting and fun.

How to play, what are the instructions to play?
PES installed on my laptop, chelsea players ready to recieve command from me to play.

The Game is very simple and simpler if you like and follow the football leagues. In the PES, your fulfillment is to see your team win the trophy and earn the reward to gain or retain titles. The user will select a team, control the players with the use of the gamepad and make sure he 🏆 wins his matches to qualify for the finals and win the trophy, this is the basics of how to play the game.


Players set to play on the pitch
The instruction is tied to the command on the gamepad, each player receives the command as controlled by the user, how intelligent and tactical you control your players gives you an advantage in winning over your opponent. Below is the Basic PES control/command on the Pad.

Control/Command on Pad for PES "Designed by me on PixelLap"
How many people can participate?
Number of players the Game contain per side is 4 each

It is more interesting when two people play the Game, but in the provisional option of the game, four people can play per side at the same time there is provision for splitting the players in the field on the number of controllers. But mostly played 🎮 by 2 people.


You can also play as a single-player against the computer's automated controlling system, that as well is interesting because you will go into the world of challenging tougher teams to gain titles.

What or what have been your records?
Titles i have won

I have set a lot of records and earned a lot of rewards in the PES game. Playing in the coach mode, I have won a lot of trophies and rewards.


I am a world best player online
I also create a player with my name who play in a club, the title game is 'Become a Legend', in that case I control only that player on the pitch and I have received numerous reward and recognition. I have as well become a legend in the world as an online player. It will interest you to know that Messi and Ronaldo are my freinds and we play in same club🙈(in my game not live).

Is it an individual or team game?
It can be an individual game, or it can be a team game whichever you wish. An individual can play to gain personal or club titles like becoming a legend league, and a group of people can play to qualify their team for a trophy like the champions league.

The game is well programmed and structured, though a team of eleven players plays in the football ⚽ game, all players are controlled by one person. So it is more of an individual game but tactically a team game from the computer other point.
Conclusion
The PES is my favorite game and I love playing it, try it and feel free yo ask me for a guide if you wish. Thanks for your time. I wish to invite @yakspeace, @bellan5038, and @josepha to come to participate in this contest.

Note: All picture was captured with my Samsung Galaxy S8+ on my Lap and my Gamepad.

Sort:  

PS3 Game is indeed a nice game to play, sometimes ago i tried learning it but i realized that the game is above me then i stopped but i will be glad if you will teach me how to play it. Thank you fir sharing the rules with us and i wish you all the best dear friend.

 2 years ago 

I really loved playing PS game back then. I was addicted to the game while growing up as a kid. You have written well about your favorite game.

Playing video games is quite an interesting thing, I usually do play most especially adventure and war oxf which keep me company in my lonely times. You have done well n I do like how you explained the pro evolution soccer, nice one man.

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 17/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Sin duda alguna, los juegos preferidos por los amantes del fútbol son el FIFA y el Pro Evolution Soccer-PES, ya que estos brindan una amplia variedad de competiciones en las cuales pueden poner a prueba todos sus conocimientos, habilidades con el control y sobre todo la estrategia para lograr las mejores estadísticas posibles.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
Club0/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total8.5/10
CSI0.0
Fecha17/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

Un juego excelente donde podemos disfrutar de jugar al fútbol, es muy bueno por un tiempo lo jugué mucho, y me gustaba.

Has compartido una muy buena explicación del juego en general.

Éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58