SEC - S8W3 : What is your favorite children's story and why?

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

4631703E-5397-4381-85D9-BDBBD558CB70.jpeg

Cover created on Canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, How are you all friends today, Hopefully today all friends are in good health and always.

On this occasion, I will take part in a contest issued by the "Scout Amigos" community team. On the title about children's stories, I find this contest very interesting, and hopefully I will succeed in this season 8 week 3 contest challenge. And friends, don't forget to always support me.

Before I continue writing, I want to first invite my friend named @inspiracion @mulyanii @siatteuk @rahmat31 @steemdoctor1 @sayar78 @solaymann, If there is a chance to join together in this very interesting contest.


What is your favorite children's story, why?- Have children's stories taught you anything, marked you or influenced you in your life?

E02A63A3-3438-4922-86C5-9276B97363A8.jpeg
Pexels

Okay, friends, I will tell you a little about my favorite children's story. And I will tell you about a story that I know about a 6-year-old child who disappeared for 1 day without coming home. and this also includes the original story that I know in my village.

The child named "Nurul" He is very quiet and doesn't like to talk to people, On the day he plays with his friends who are the same age as Nurul, At that time his friends go to Nurul's house at 5 pm, to invite Nurul to play in her village area, Nurul also followed her friends to go play in a village where she often played with her friends.

When Nurul went out with her friends, Nurul already felt strange, said her friend. Usually, Nurul is the bravest person among her other friends.

Not long after, after Nurul was playing with her friends, she asked permission from her other friends to go home. Nurul said, "Mom has called me earlier" Nurul went home.

It was already late in the evening and Nurul's friends had already returned to their respective homes. Nurul's mother was very worried that her child had not come home because it was already evening. And Nurul's mother tried to go look for Nurul to the house of a friend who had played with Nurul. After arriving at Nurul's friend's house, And said Nurul's friend, Nurul had already come home earlier, said Nurul's friend.

Nurul's mother immediately fainted when Nurul's friend said that. Because of this, Nurul had not come home since this afternoon. That night, Nurul's family and other friends were looking for Nurul's whereabouts. She had been looking everywhere for a long time, and Nurul couldn't find her either. , And that's when Nurul's family was very worried that Nurul would not come home, and Nurul's family had reported the loss of Nurul to the villagers and the police.

The next day, Nurul returned home by herself at 8 in the morning and she looked very clean and smelled good, Nurul's mother cried while hugging Murul and said to Nurul where have you been going since the afternoon and didn't come home, And Nurul answered, "I'm in chase the butterflies when I was about to go home and I ran towards the forest and then I hid there for a while in the forest, how come my mother was crying even though Nurul was hiding in the forest for a while, said Nurul to her mother.

That's the story, as far as I know, maybe the Nurul entered another world, maybe the Nurul only hid in the forest for a while, and in our world, it took quite a long time to wait for Nurul to return.


How many children's stories do you remember reading? make a list, enumerate them.

172C92E9-C0DB-4304-9F0C-A8E449C8C63D.jpeg
Pexels

Maybe I don't have enough children's stories, and there are also several other stories that I have read, such as the story of Maling Kundang, a child who is nurturing to his mother, and there are also several short stories from children's story books, the youngest child is a good child, and stories from younger siblings. brother who always fights.


If you have children or younger siblings, have you told them children's story, which one and why?

21FD96E0-40EA-4F97-A372-32F8D8FFC74B.jpeg
Pexels

Until now I don't have children and I'm not even married yet, but I have a younger cousin of mine who is a woman and my sister also tells me about things that are unique and funny in her life.

And I also tell each other about funny things to my cousins ​​and my sister every night always asks me to tell funny things until she falls asleep when I tell my cousins.

As for the other stories, I never told them. And I told him about the stories that I made up myself, then I told him unique things at night. tell him strange things so he can sleep soundly.


Have you created a children's story? Tell is about it.

4E517A9C-0453-472E-AB2F-BF4E8B031659.jpeg
Pexels

Until now, I don't have a special children's story to tell. And I just designed a whimsical fairy tale for my sister, especially me. Every night I have to have a story so that my sister can hear it every night.

Ohh yeah and this also doesn't include every night and there are also some nights I don't tell when my younger cousin is already asleep at night at an early hour, and there are also times when I'm not home at night.


Thank you friends for visiting my post this time, and see you again in my next post. Regards @miswarofficiall

Achievement01
About Me

D6D004EB-3BC2-471D-9BAE-329A9B96FF8A.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Semoga berhasil bg👍

Terimakasih, Amin

I have listened the story of Nurul first time from you before this I don't know anything about this story but this is very interesting.

Thank you so much for sharing your good knowledge regarding the stories and thanks a lot for making a list of interesting stories by name.

Hehehe😅, Terimakasih telah berkunjungi😊

Welcome friend 😊

 last year 

Terimakasih atas undangan nya

Sama sama bg rahmat👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28