SEC - S8W2 | The Power of Dreams.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

FE0A4A7A-E389-445A-886E-AAE4CB075C51.jpeg

Photo from pexels edit by canva

Assalamualaikum all steemians friends, how are you today, hopefully today all friends are in good health and always ok.

On this occasion I was still given health and today I saw a contest put out by the community team @hive-181136 on the theme of a dream. It's very interesting for me to see a contest as good as this. I hope I will always excel in this contest.


Do you believe in dreams?

EC75E41D-7E53-4354-B354-B0111F78C836.jpeg
Pexels

I think that dream is a flower of sleep and I believe that dream signifies the meaning of life to come later. As for good dreams and bad dreams, that's a sign about life later.

And I believe that dreams exist, maybe I'm just dreaming, and when I dream about goodness, there's the same thing in my dreams and happening in the real world.

In the past few months I have had a lot of good dreams and I know, if you dream about good and good dreams are from Allah, and I have bad dreams, so I ask Allah for protection from the bad dreams and from the evil of satan.

I also had a dream last night and in the morning I felt like my days were in last night's dream. Maybe I'm just a dream. And I believe a little in dreams that will come, a sign of life for me.


How often do you have dreams?

A902A94F-0D9D-4F5F-89D8-0EF6A9B36185.jpeg
Pexels

I dream this month very often I dream that I have bad dreams and good dreams, Allhamdulillah maybe Allah gives me a sign that I have to fix again and I dream about my bad every time then I ask Allah SWT for help, And every time I dream about good there must be help from the people around in the meaning of my dream.

At the beginning of this month I dream very often, I am very grateful that every time I dream, the next day will surely come beautiful days for my life.


Do you remember easily what you dream about?

4FB98A82-7A0B-4B45-BFB2-778C0D4C5926.jpeg
Pexels

When it comes to dreams I often don't remember them and there are also things I remember when I dream and after that I wake up when I'm dreaming.

And I might not remember it because maybe my dreams started at 1pm and until I woke up in the morning more often than not I didn't remember what I dreamed about last night.

To the extent that I really think about what dream I had last night and I really have thought about what dream happened to me last night, My character is that I had a dream last night and I didn't remind it, I'm very scared especially when dreams feel weird and I always ask for protection with Allah SWT.


What has been your strangest dream?

4FC01AEB-75E5-4260-B7D6-2B31258E953F.jpeg
Pexels

• Okay, I'll tell my best friend a little about the weirdness of my dream.

A few nights ago I had a very strange dream and it's hard to explain because I had a very bad dream. I dreamed that my village was flooded and I saw people around me who were very busy moving their house's belongings. In that dream I which is very strange, I have no place to live and no family.

And while in a dream I was very afraid that the water in my village had risen so high that people even saved themselves using tools around them such as tree trunks that were carried by the flood water currents. At that time I saved myself using a refrigerator and I was very afraid that the people beside me had all drowned.

And the strangest thing is I don't know these people, I don't even know anyone even though it happened in my own village. brought to the mountains to get there I saw that everyone was waiting for me and I was the last to arrive at the edge of a very large mountain, of course I experienced the feeling of dreaming as if it were real.

Until now I was very scared about dreaming that night, and I asked my family and my family said it was a sign of badness, you know that there are lots of jinns who tease me and I have to fix myself and ask Allah SWT for help, I hope I don't have dreams anymore the bad.


Have you had the same dream saveral times?

7167AA2D-6F82-45E7-A515-738B78C2E5AF.jpeg
Pexels

I had the same dream, but I only dreamed of playing with my friends, but I dreamed about playing with my friends in a lake.

And a few nights later I also dreamed about playing with a friend who I dreamed was in the room with the same person in my dream who was in the room again and with me playing in a lake.

In my opinion, it's just blindness and in my daily life I often play with him even at night in my dreams.


And I would like to invite my colleague first named @mulyanii @siatteuk @ahyaoja @sahar78 If there is a chance, it's time to excel in this contest... Thank you.

That's all from me in posting this contest, I am very grateful to all steemians friends who have visited my account and see you again in my next post, Greetings from me: @miswarofficiall.

Achievement01
About Me

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your invitation. Friend you vote on your post itself and it is not a good action please take in count and remove it.

Thank You😊👍

Semoga berhasil kawan👍

Amin

Hehehe, Ready pak yan😁

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amigo, afortunadamente el sueño que se te repite es agradable, no todos corremos con la misma suerte! Éxitos en el concurso!

Hasta ahora, no quiero soñar más, hermana 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59