SEC - S8W1 || "How much of a scout am I ?"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

763D4F68-414C-481F-A223-B1963A354018.jpeg
By;Picsart

Assalamualaikum steemian friends, how are you today, all friends, I hope that today all friends are in good condition and always healthy, Amen.

Before I continue the contest this time I want to invite my friend named @siatteuk @sahar78 @mulyanii @ahyaoja if there is a chance to take part in this contest, thank you.


The scout is pure in thoughts, words and deeds.

21A99234-988F-4E4F-8ABF-BD1EAE98DB8E.jpeg
Source

When I was in elementary school, I took part in scouting assignments and I always heard my father's words and my father always told me that a scout must first be mentally strong, confident, firm, that's why I still remember my father's words to this day.

Every day, there is always one opportunity for all of us, to make a decision that will make our lives different from before.

High moral strong mental. Humans never give up. His soul is firm in holding on to his satya and dharma

• {And I explained a little about the scouts that I know.}

3F33DFB6-CB50-471F-A602-FF14379CCF8C.jpeg
Source

Scouting is one of the activities whose function is to educate the public to become citizens who are spirited and obedient to the State, as well as being good members of society, and useful for the nation and state.

The other group members are called adult members. Whereas what is meant by "Scouting" is an educational process outside the school environment and outside the family environment in the form of interesting, fun, healthy, organized, directed, practical activities carried out in the open with the Basic Principles of Scouting and.

Scouting, whose ultimate goal is the formation of character, morals and noble character. Scouting is a scouting education system adapted to the circumstances, interests and development of society and the nation.

Scouting is not a science that must be studied diligently, nor is it a collection of teachings and book texts. No.

Scouting is a fun game in nature, where adults and children go on adventures like brothers and sisters, fostering health and happiness, skills and a willingness to help.


Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my post this time and see you again in my next post.

Greetings from me to all: @miswarooficiall

Achievement01
About Me

Sort:  

Sukses broo👍

😊

Loading...

Thanks a lot for your invitation

hehehe sama sama👍

 last year 

Excelente el articulo seleccionado y extraordinariamente argumentado además. Merecidos éxitos en la dinámica, felicidades!

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67