You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *SEC-S17W2- "Homeless people in my country "

You wrote so well about the happenings in the society especially that of Lagos, though I've never been to Lagos before, but I've heard countless stories about people leaving the comfort of their homes from different state to Lagos and be sleeping under the bridge, just for the purpose of looking for a greener pasture. Life is not easy with a lot out there, it's also funny to know that even some people that are in the hotel are also homeless at some point. I wish you success in your post.

Sort:  

it's seem my writing on Lagos society and struggles resonates with you, thank you for reading.

Thants good, you're free now😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65