You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme".

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 months ago

You were so lucky to have detect them because by now, you should have been crying. Is good you went on research on Google to know everything about Ponzi schemes, how I wish I was this wise as you are.

Steemit is not a Ponzi schemes but a lot of people think is p2p platform and because of that they tag steemit Ponzi scheme.

I wish you good luck my dear friend

Sort:  

I came to know about these lucrative schemes earlier when my uncle made huge losses in 2009. I have since felt that people are falling into the trap of fraudsters who are lured by these high profits. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51