Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 6 : Teach me how to do something with my hands.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230712_201835_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Greetings to all. Hope everyone is well. So today here I am to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The theme of this contest is Teach me how to do something with my hands. So it's a very nice contest where we have to finish a work of our own hands according to our skills. I would also like to mention a job tutorial according to my talent, Here I will do electrical work according to my skills. which is discussed in detail below. So let's get started, stay with me.

Everyone has their own skills. People do different jobs according to that skill. The purpose of man's work is to express interest in his work. Man acts for his self-interest. People are involved in many activities in daily life. For example, some are interested in electrical work, some are interested in cooking, some are interested in handicrafts, some are interested in making furniture, some are interested in drawing.

Electrical work – Indicator lights are installed on my switch board

So since I am an electrical engineer. So I am interested in electrical work. So I will share with you an indicator light installed on the electrical switch board of my house. So this is a step by step tutorial from start to finish.

Step - 1 👇

First of all we shut down the electrical line of our electrical switch board as a precaution. Then I cut one side of the Swiss board equally to the size of the indicator to set it.

IMG_20230712_121444.jpg

Step - 2 👇

Next I selected the electrical wires on the Swiss board. Here black wire is negative wire and red wire is positive wire. So I peeled the wires nicely to install.

IMG_20230712_121638.jpg

Step - 3 👇

Next I collected an indicator light. It can be from different companies. So the Swiss board usually has to provide good quality indicators. So I collected an indicator from Walton Company, the best company in our country.

IMG_20230712_121717.jpg

Step - 4 👇

After that, I set the indicator light on the switch board and placed it correctly and on the other side I fixed the screw firmly so that it does not wear.

IMG_20230712_121959.jpgIMG_20230712_122020.jpg

Step - 5 👇

Then the negative and positive wires inside the board should be connected to both sides of the indicator. Then tighten the screw on the wire.

IMG_20230712_122057.jpg

Step - 5 👇

Finally, the indicator light is installed on the needle board. I really enjoyed wearing it. Then I switched on the electrical mains. You can see that the indicator light is on in the picture on the right.

IMG_20230712_122309.jpgIMG_20230712_122323.jpg

In fact, many people cannot do this. Many people around our house call me to do this kind of electrical work. I fix all their electrical line problems. No one but a skilled engineer can do this work. It's an electrical talent of mine.

IMG_20230712_122625.jpg

So I have completed my work successfully. It took me about 5 minutes to do this. Many may take 6-10 minutes. Many of us have many talents that we can do if we want to. So I present to you the tutorial of installing indicator light on the switch board of my room.


Conclusion

Finally, we all have special talents. We are all interested in different talents. Some are interested in drawing, some are interested in electrical work, some are interested in cooking, some are interested in gardening, some are interested in decorating, some are interested in sewing, some are interested in paper craft. So I presented my talent to you. Hope you all liked my tutorial.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @solaymann, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Lo que me gusta de la electricidad es que sus componentes y colores de cables son universales, el color negro de un cable será el negativo aquí en Venezuela, en Bangladesh, en Indonesia y en la china.

Los códigos electrónico son universales, tu trabajo eléctrico siempre estuvo bajo la precaución, la electricidad no se ve, es invisible pero atrapa y causa hasta la muerte.

Por esa razón siempre hay que estar atentos al peligro, una luz indicadora en un tablero permite dar un mensaje de precisión, cuidado!! Hay electricidad, si está luz se daña y no se cambia a tiempo pude ocasionar accidentes.

Buen trabajo amigo,. Solo con el alicate de electricista y sus manos pudo solventar el problema.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback,

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 last year 

@maxpron Only an electrical engineer can do it, your electrical panel is excellent, good work and I admire your speed. I wish you success in the challenge!

This is absolutely incredible. This is what I've always craved for but when I remember It involves light, I'm withdraw. Your skills are actually amiable. Indeed, someone can learn from you. I really appreciate your writeups. Wishing you best of luck in your endeavors and also in this contest. I also participated. Please kindly visit mine too

Wah kamu seorang yang memiliki keaian di bidang kelistrikan dan itu sangat bagus. Panduan dan tutorialnu sangat informatif serta bermanfaat.
Terimakasih sudah berbagi di sini

Semoga kamu sukses dan beruntung di tantangan ini

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🥰

 last year 

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Dear Brother:

You have prepared a very good post, you are absolutely right that every person works according to their skills and skills means to show your interest. Similarly, you showed your interest in the field of electricity and completed your work successfully.

Best of Luck

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 🥰

Hola @max-pro, la electricidad es uno de los trabajo mas peligrosos que puede existir en este mundo, pero te felicito porque tienes ese talento para hacer los cajetines para la electricidad con facilidad poe tu experiencia que ya tiene.

 last year 

হ্যা আমি ছোটবেলা থেকেই বৈদ্যুতিক লাইনে কাজ করে অভ্যস্ত। তাই এইসব কাজ করতে আমার কোনো সমস্যা হয় না। তবুও সবসময় সতর্কতা অবলম্বন করা উচিত।

Anda sangat memahami seluk beluk tentang kelistrikan. Ini adalah pekerjaan yang dapat dilakukan dengan tangan, tetapi tidak semua orang dapat melakukannya.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini my brother 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44