Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 : My Favorite Games

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 6. 17 November , 2022. Topic : My Favorite Games - (17-11-2022)


Polish_20221116_213915723.jpg

My Favorite Games

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. This is my first post in this community. I respect this Scouts y sus Amigos community. I'm grateful to be back with the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Which is 6 weeks into season 5. Scouts y sus Amigos community theme My Favorite Games makes me very excited. Thanks to @hive-181136 for organizing such a nice contest.

When I watched this pageant, many memories of my childhood came to my mind. Then I used to play different games with my friends, brothers, cousins. We played running, jumping. So today I am here to talk about my favorite game. I always like to play. I like many kinds of games. Among them, I always play cricket, badminton, football. Apart from all these games I have one favorite game. Which I also play with my family and cousins.


• What is your favorite game?

One of my favorite games is chess games. That I play occasionally. I love this game very much because, this game is basically a game of intelligence. Whoever has the intelligence will be able to export this game. I feel very comfortable playing this game. When I had time I played this chess game with my younger brother and my cousins. This game has been my favorite since I was a kid.

Although I could not play this game as a kid, I learned this chess game very well after growing up. This game can also be played online, downloading grandpa apps can play this game. I also play this game online and play with my brothers offline. This game is a game of gentlemen and peaceful people. That's why I love playing this game.

chess-1163624_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay
IMG_20221117_081239.jpg
My favourite Game is Chess

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VHYgEMKSGCduFAp8JyvSE9CyBJcgzHwryxUtScHKxmViucwPiJGmBppJV7uyVaz9NZgxss8UkR2nVVCm66aYwUSjyu3nzg6axjTnn.png


• How do you play, what are the instructions for playing?

There are different rules for playing each game. Without the rules, no game can be played. There are some rules for playing chess. To play chess, first you need a chess board and a chess band. In chess, there will be a board of 5 sq. And two players sitting on the board will play chess. In chess, each player has 5 knots. According to the International Rules of Chess, there is a rule for placing the chess board. The rule is, while laying out the chess board, there should always be a white square on the right side.

The player on one side will have a white knob and the other end will have a black knob. In this chess game there are 1 kings, 2 ministers, 2 boats, 2 elephants, 2 horses and 8 soldiers. Basically to start a chess game you just need a board and thirty two pieces with two players. The main goal of chess is to checkmate the opponent's king. If you can somehow checkmate your opponent's king, Then you win.

The rule of thumb in chess is that the king can move one square in any direction (straight or corner). Minister - Can move as many houses as desired in any direction (straight or angled). Elephant-only corner can go as many rooms as it wants. Boats can only go as far as they want straight up Suzi. Horse - Like the English letter L can move in any direction, first straight two spaces and then one space in either direction. In our language chess is called two and a half houses. Soldier-Can move one room or two rooms on the first move. And in subsequent moves can be singled out. However, while cutting, the corner must be moved.

chess-2727443_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VHYgEMKSGCduFAp8JyvSE9CyBJcgzHwryxUtScHKxmViucwPiJGmBppJV7uyVaz9NZgxss8UkR2nVVCm66aYwUSjyu3nzg6axjTnn.png


• How many people can participate?

Chess is a popular game played on a board. A person who plays chess is called a chess player. Two players participate in a game of chess. One end player plays with sixteen pieces and the opposing player plays with sixteen pieces. Two players coolly play chess.

In chess, each player has one king or king, one minister or queen, two rooks, two knights and bishops, and a total of 16 pieces, including eight pawns. That is, there are two players in this game and they have a total of 32 pieces on the board. The main objective of chess is to capture the king or check mate. The only way to avoid checkmate is to defend yourself if the king is in check or is attacked by an opponent's rook.

IMG_20221116_193726.jpg
A chess game will have two players

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VHYgEMKSGCduFAp8JyvSE9CyBJcgzHwryxUtScHKxmViucwPiJGmBppJV7uyVaz9NZgxss8UkR2nVVCm66aYwUSjyu3nzg6axjTnn.png


• What are or have been your records?

It makes me laugh to hear that I have any records in this game. Actually I have not played chess with any good player yet. So to say my records, I have some records while playing with my younger brother. My younger brother and I sometimes play chess. So I can give some secret special moves in this chess game. Which my younger brother can't. So I sometimes use king and boat Castling moves before my king is in danger.

In this castling move the king will cross two rooms towards the boat and the boat will topple the king into the opposite room. That is, the boat will sit in the room between the current room of the king and the room after the castle. I win my chess games by using these tricks. I have lost my younger brothers many times using these tricks. This record is in my chess game.

IMG_20221117_081401.jpg
I have the record of winning in chess by Castling

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VHYgEMKSGCduFAp8JyvSE9CyBJcgzHwryxUtScHKxmViucwPiJGmBppJV7uyVaz9NZgxss8UkR2nVVCm66aYwUSjyu3nzg6axjTnn.png


• Is it an individual or team game?

Chess is usually called a single game or individual game because only one player plays in this game. That is why chess is usually called a single game. Chess is usually called a single game or individual game because only one player plays in this game.

That is why chess is usually called a single game. To be a good chess player you need to be a good person and be mentally calm and play without worry. To get good at chess you always need to practice a lot. In this case you can take help of chess software.

strategy-1080527_1920.jpg
Image Source Pixabay

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2VHYgEMKSGCduFAp8JyvSE9CyBJcgzHwryxUtScHKxmViucwPiJGmBppJV7uyVaz9NZgxss8UkR2nVVCm66aYwUSjyu3nzg6axjTnn.png


Conclusion


Chess is actually a popular game. Not everyone can play it. Fresh minded and carefree people can play this chess. To play chess you have to play with good humanity. The game of chess cannot be played with chaos. Many people in our country or different countries play chess well. There are even many people who are known as the best chessmen in their respective areas.

He defeated the Anak of the area in a game of chess. But one thing is that winning the game of chess is all!! No, chess has a lot to learn besides losing/winning. And if you know them, the fun of playing chess is doubled. Suppose you know in advance, what might happen after about 3 to 4 moves. So think about how it could be. So chess is a mind game that has to be played with a cool head.

Thanks everyone for reading the post about My Favorite Games. I hope you enjoyed reading my post. I invite @solaymann, @sushanta83 and @zubaer to participate in this contest. Hope you all will participate in this contest.

Contest Link : https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/esp-eng-sec-s5w6-or-mis-juegos-favoritos-my-favorite-games

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png



Post Details :



Post CategorySEC S5-W6 : My Favorite Games
Date17 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Club statusClub5050

Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.


Best Regards To
@max-pro


Click on Achievement-1 link to learn more About me: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@max-pro/achievement-1-my-verification-post-on-steemit-i-am-max-pro

Max-pro 3.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

El ajedrez es un juego muy interesante, el cual tiene reglas muy especificas, donde cada pieza tiene una posición especifica y un movimiento particular, este nos permite a través de la practica comprender mejor su funcionamiento y desarrollar diferentes jugadas como parte de nuestra estrategia para lograr ganar el juego.

Lo mejor de todo es que ahora no solo debemos tener el tablero con las 32 piezas, sino que también podemos jugarlo de forma online a través de nuestra computadora o telefono.

Descripción✅ / ❌Total
Steemexclusive1/1
No plagio1/1
No bots1/1
ClubClub50501/1
Markdown2/2
Contenido3.5/4
Total9.5/10
CSI13.6
Fecha17/11/2022

Saludos!

banner liliana.gif

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Mi juego favorito también es el ajedrez🤩🤩. Aprendí a jugarlo desde pequeña porque, en mi familia se tiene como tradición que todos los domingos participamos en rondas de competencia familiar sin embargo, actualmente lo jugamos de manera virtual.

Felicidades amigo... Excelente publicación🎅🏻🎄

It is very nicely presented. Every post of yours is of high quality. I wish you all the best.This game is a game of wits. You can play it and it's your favorite. I wish you success in this competition.

Very nice post. You have presented your favorite sport beautifully. This game is one of my favorite games. Anyway, best wishes to you.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

Thanks for your support

El ajedrez es uno de los juegos de mesa y Agilidad mental más complejos de jugar, aunque al entenderlo el juego es especial, hay que tener un nivel alto de concentración y paciencia sobre todo.

Un gran juego.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57