SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity ".

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

20240513_173330_0000.pngCover made with Canva


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So every engagement contest this week is awesome. So today I came to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. The topic of this contest is Saving Humanity. So I will discuss this topic in detail now.

If we had the power to eradicate any one of those diseases (just one) which one would you prefer to see go away? Describe your opinion. :-

First of all, God is the owner of disease. Allah can give disease to any healthy person. And if Allah wills, He can heal even the patient with severe depression. If we ever get sick, we go to the doctor for treatment, it is only a means of preventing our disease. Allah always sees us and heals us. But here is something I want to say as a question for this contest.

If we have the power to eradicate any one of those diseases, I want to eradicate Depression forever. Now let me tell you what kind of disease is depression. Various scientists have said that depression is a disease of the mind like many diseases of the body. For example, if the tired mind, lack of motivation and lack of energy affects the daily life of a person for a long time, then it can be said that he is suffering from depression.

However, like other diseases, depression can be treated. There are various treatment methods for depression based on physical symptoms. So I want to eradicate this depression by thinking about the future of people. I want everyone to live with a healthy mind. Let no one live in sorrow.

Have you known people who have suffered from that disease? :-

By the grace of Allah I was not affected by that disease. I pray five times. Allah has not given me any disease till now. I thank Allah for that. I think if you do good work in the world or follow the rules of God then you will not have depression in life. But I have met many people till date. Many of them are affected by this depression. They are depressed due to various problems in their life. So, if you are in depression, I have mentioned the things that I have noticed below.

Depression is one of the most common mental health conditions. Depression can be short-lived or long-lasting. Some people only have depression once, while others may experience it more than once. Depression can occur mainly in response to problems such as emotional abuse, violence, death of a loved one or family breakdown. However, prolonged stress can also lead to depression.

I have seen some of these symptoms in some of my relatives when they were depressed They don't feel sad or happy. At that time, I realized that I would suddenly cry or get tears in my eyes if I was sitting alone. Sudden change in sleep. They lack confidence or willpower. At that time, their body's energy would decrease. At that time, I realized more that the irritation between them was increasing. So these symptoms can be understood if you are in depression.

Do you think the world would be a much better place if that disease did not exist? :-

Depression is a disease that has been recognized as a terrible disease all over the world. If you do a little review, you will know that according to the World Health Organization, around 350 million people in the world are currently suffering from depressive disorders. Oh how I feel just hearing that. This is pushing them towards disability.

I think the world would be a better place without this disease. Because depression destroys a person. Destroys all the peace in his life. If this disease did not exist, everyone in the world would have a better mind. Without this disease, everyone in the world would be happy and interested in their own work. Without this disease, everyone in the world could sleep peacefully.

Without this disease, everyone in the world would be fast in work and thought. Without this disease, everyone in the world would not be indecisive or lack focus. As a result, many people refrained from committing suicide. The world would be a better place because of it. Everyone could live happily ever after.


Conclusion :-

By participating in this contest, everyone will be able to identify a specific disease and discuss how to cure it. This is a great engagement contest. So I am very happy to participate in this engagement contest today.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell,@irawandedy @robin42, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

👉 Achievement - 1 Link here 👈

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Muchas gracias por compartir sus contenidos originales y creativos en "X".

Con esto estamos apoyando la campaña de promoción de nuestra plataforma steemit en la red social de "X", buscando atraer muchos más usuarios que hagan vida y compartan sus contenidos en nuestra plataforma.

Le invitamos a que siga promocionado y a invitar a sus amigos a hacerlo.

Saludos

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your insight about depression as the disease you'll want to eradicate from this world, truly this disease I mean depression is heart disease that makes people to be sad always. Death of love one or violence is one cause of depression that let me just say it affect everyone in this world, it might not be very worst or suffer people very physically but mind you, it's a slow killer. I wish we could the humans can eradicate this disease fully and make the world a better place.

In the context where you said that God is the owner of disease and it gives to anyone or heal anyone, I can't agree with you, God doesn't own any disease or give disease to anyone, the Bible said it clear that "God is love," how can a lovely God suffer people with disease, think about it.

Loading...
 last month 

Me parece interesante que hayas elegido a la depresión como esa enfermedad que te gustaría erradicar y es que en la actualidad son Miles y Miles de personas que están sufriendo a nivel mental de esta enfermedad y es algo que muchas veces va dañando a las personas de forma silenciosa.

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰

 last month 

Oh yes, depression is a terrible disease.
I have heard of many people who committed suicide because of it. Most of them occurred during or after COVID.
It is for sure one of the diseases that I would also like to see disappear.

Thank you for the invitation!
Good luck with the contest.

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you.

 last month 

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49