SEC-S10W6 | Teach me how to do something with my hands

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)

20230714_203808_0000.png

made with Canva

Hi Steemians, The sixth week has started with very interesting contests. I am very thankful to the Scouts y sus Amigos team for organising this beautiful contest. Skills are very important in our lives, and everyone has their own skill that he or she learns through effort. So let's start.

I am not very good at these skills that are mentioned in the contest post, but in cooking, I can make tea very well. My family likes the tea I make by hand very much, and today I will share my Tea cooking skill with my Steemit family. I hope you like it.


Making Process


The process of making tea is very simple, and it is very famous in my beloved country, Pakistan. Below is the list of ingredients that we require for making this tea.

  • 1 Spoon of sugar

  • 1 Spoon of Tea leaf

  • 1 Cup of fresh milk

PicsArt_07-14-08.17.11.jpg

So above are the ingredients that we require for making a cup of tea, so now let's make the tea.


Step 1


In the first step, I boiled the milk on a low flame so that the taste of the tea would be better.

PicsArt_07-14-08.18.03.jpg


Step 2


In the second step, I added the tea leaf to the milk. It is the mian ingrediant that converts milk into tea, and without it, the taste of milk will not be better. It changes the colour of milk into tea too.

PicsArt_07-14-08.19.44.jpg


Step 3


In the third step, I added sugar to the tea for a sweet taste, but I suggest the diabetes patients not add sugar to the milk so much because it can be dangerous for them.

PicsArt_07-14-08.18.47.jpg


Step 4


In the last step, I cooked the tea on the low flame for 5 minutes, and after that, my tea was ready. So, in this way, we can easily make tea at home, and this is my skill in tea making. I hope you all like it.

PicsArt_07-14-08.21.10.jpg

Final look


Conclusion


In this contest, the community team asked us to make anything with our hands that showed our skill. Actually, men are not so good at cooking, especially like me because I am a student, but I tried my best to make the tea, and there is no doubt that everyone likes my tea. So above is the complete process of making tea, and I hope that you all will try to make it at home; believe me, it's very tasty. Thanks for reading.

I am Inviting @ridwant, @abialfatih, @anroja, @msharif, @solaymann, @chiabertrand, @steemdoctor1 and @artist1111 to take part in this contest.

Note : All pictures are mine and captured by my own mobile camera.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Kerajinan tangan atau menghasilkan sesuatu dengan tangan sendiri adalah sebuah kebanggaan, apalagi hasil dari campur tangan kita bisa dinikmati oleh orang lain. Jadi, berbanggalah dengan setiap kreatifitas yang anda hasilkan. Semoga sukses kawan, salam

Yes you are right, thanks for visiting.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thanks for the support.

The kitchen is not only for women, men must also know how to prepare delicious dishes, not only to make tea.. 😀😀

Hahaha, you are right but I only knows how to make tea😅.

I'm sure that.. 😅

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Tienes una forma particular de hacer los Té en mi país esa misma preparación podríamos llamarla Café con Leche, es una combinación deliciosa el Café y la leche se llevan muy bien.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros y esperó que hayas disfrutado de tu Te.

Bendiciones

Indeed, it was very tasty and I enjoyed it. Thanks for the comment friend.

 last year 

Un té puede relajarnos en un buen momento y si es uno de los favoritos nuestros lo vamos a disfrutar muchísimo, me encanta tomar el té por las mañanas recién levantada sentada al lado de mi ventana recibiendo la brisa matutina y escuchando el cantar de los pájaros Este es un buen momento para tomar el té y aprender algo de la creación a tempranas horas del día .

Te felicito por tu buena manera de hacer el té Saludos excelentes y bendiciones amigo lindo

Hi friend @mile16,

Thank you so much for always appriciating my work. God bless you.

Good morning from Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42