SEC-S10W5 | Patience


christian-life-crisis-prayer-god-woman-pray-god-blessing-wishing-have-better-life-woman-hands-praying-god-with-bible-begging-forgiveness-believe-goodness_1150-12950.webp

Thumbnail Source

Hi Steemians, The fifth week has started with very interesting contests. I am very thankful to the Scouts y sus Amigos team for organising this beautiful contest. The reward of patience is very sweet, and we can achieve success with patience. There is no doubt that patience is the key to success too.


Do you tend to lose your patience easily or do you control yourself all the time?


I am very thankful to Allah almighty that he has blessed me with a lot of patience, and I do not lose my patience easily. Because I know that losing patience easily is not good for us as it can create bad results for us, and if we want to solve our matters with good results, then we should surely control all situations with patience. In my childhood, I lost my patience very easily because I had a childish mind, but as I matured, I did not lose my patience easily, even in very bad situations.

But there are some matters in which I can lose my patience, and these matters can be religious matters, family matters, or personal matters.


What is it that makes you most desperate or stressful?


As humans, we face many problems on a daily basis, which cause stress. I am also a human, and there are some situations that make me stressed, like my study problems. I am a student, and sometimes I take stress due to my study because, in every semester, our teachers give us presentations, vivas, quizzes, etc.

men-use-laptops-office-are-stressed_1150-26845.webp

Image taken from Freepik

So these things in my studies sometimes make me stressed. Sometimes, due to some financial problems, I feel stressed. Actually, I am the eldest in my home, and sometimes I am stressed due to home problems because managing a home of six people is not an easy task. So these are some things that I find stressful.


How do you avoid losing your patience?


There are some methods that I use to avoid losing my patience. The first thing is that I know that the result of losing patience will not be good, so that Is why I always try not to lose my patience very easily. Also, whenever I am close to losing my patience, I leave the house and go to a secluded place like a garden, a park, etc. to control myself because I already know that losing my patience can be absolutely bad.

Apart from this, Allah Almighty Himself has said in the Holy Qur'an that He is with those who are patient. So as a Muslim, I follow this and avoid losing my paitence.


When you lose patience, how do you act?


When someone loses their patience, he or she acts very badly at this moment, and when I lose my patience, I also act very badly because I do not know what to do at that time. Because this is a time when a person does not know what to do, at that time a person is very angry and speaks whatever comes into his mouth; he does not understand whether he is saying good things or bad things. In short, not only I but also others don't act wisely when they lose patience.


What advice can you give us regarding patience?


There are some tips that I want to share with my Steemit family regarding paitence. These advices are given below.

  • Paitence is the key to success, so If you want success, you should do all your work with patience.
  • Paitence always brings good results, so If you want good results in every matter of life, just keep paitence.

  • God is with those who are patient, and if you want God's support, then you should be patient.

So these are some advices that can surely help you regarding paitence. Indeed, for a successful life, paitence matters a lot.

I am Inviting @ridwant, @max-pro, @solaymann, @steemdoctor1, @msharif, @abialfatih, @artist1111 and @uzma4882 to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings friend, it is very true that in stressful situations losing patience can make things worse, because we get so out of control that we can offend others. It is good to always be patient to get good results. I am glad that over time, you have managed to be more patient despite the problems that may arise. Greetings and many successes in the contest!

Thank you so much for the valuable comment.

Amigo lo felicito porque no es una persona que se enoja muy fácilmente porque es difícil cuando pierde la paciencia, más sin embargo son pocas las veces que la pierde, lo mejor es alejarse de la situación stresante cuando sientes que estás por perder la paciencia, porque cuando estamos enojados y perdemos la paciencia decimos cosas que pueden herir a la otra persona, le deseo mucha suerte en tu participación

Thanks for visiting friend.

Terimakasih sahabatku atas undangannya, semoga sukses...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44