You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi trabajo / Ocupación. Desafío de participación de Steemit, semana 4 por @vivigibelis

Friend, you are a engineering student haha thats great because I am also a engineering student. Yes you are right that you are taking off your academic load, so you still don't work. Nice to hear from you that you With almost two years of experience with screen printing on plastic bags. Yes its a beautiful work, it's a creative, unique and manual way that has persisted for years. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. I am very grateful to you if you come and visit my post about this same contest. I hope you will come. I am waiting for you.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54