You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi trabajo/ Ocupación. Desafío de participación de Steemit, semana 4/ por @cruzamilcar63

Friend, Professor is a very demanding job nowadays. and you looks a great professor. Becoming a teacher in Spanish and literature is a big achievement. I love your career. I also want to become a computer professor. Thanks for sharing your job with us. I pray to your more success. Wish you best of luck for this contest. I am very grateful to you if you come and comment on my contest post. I am very thankful to you.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Espero que su deseo de ser profesor de informática se haga realidad, amigo. Es una profesión hermosa la del docente. Gracias por sus comentarios. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83