You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Chalenge, season 2- Week 4 || My Occupation/Job || @huzaifanaveed1 || Club100

Brother Huzaifa, your work is very good because I have seen in the past that you are a very good dentist and you do this work with a lot of dedication and hard work. You know a lot about this and I have seen many times that you are treating your patients very well. Also your business selling honey is very good and honey is a very useful thing and it is very beneficial for our health. I would like to ask you if you sell it all over Pakistan or only in Karachi City. Because I'm crazy about honey and I want to taste your honey.

Thank you for sharing your business and dental jobs with us. I wish you best of luck. I request you to come and visit my post and know about my future job. Thanks....

Greetings 🇵🇰

Sort:  

JazaqAllah brother for your kind words. I sell it all over Pakistan and if you want to order you can let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57