You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity"

Dear, you have written about some serious diseases. I also agree with you that any disease is complicated. But some diseases are life-threatening. One of your relatives was diagnosed with blood cancer. That too after three years of marriage. But as far as I know your country is very advanced in cancer treatment. Many patients from our country visit your country for treatment every year. May God keep the people of the whole world and all the friends of the Steemit platform free from serious diseases. Good luck to you.

Sort:  

That's right but if you read my post I said that happened in my childhood and that was almost half a century ago. My uncle died onboard a plane to the US while being taken for his treatment and he was well past the 4th stage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63