I'm a Navilovers

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

nh.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends how are you Hope you are all well. Ready to participate in another beautiful game in this community today. This competition is an opportunity to talk about Christmas. This December is the season of Christmas. Many people spend this Christmas season with great joy. And preparing for the coming Christmas. Thank you @heedysguevara for organizing such a really beautiful match. So I participate in the competition.

Show us photos in decorated Christmas spaces, and describe how, when and where that moment took place.

Christmas day commemorates the birth of baby Jesus. The day when baby Jesus was born into this world is December 25. He was born in the city called Bethlehem. When Jesus was born, they chose that place because they had nowhere to go. We remember that farm as a stable even today.

I celebrate Christmas in my house very happily. Christmas is a very happy time for all of us. Remembrance of Christmas We create a manger and a Christmas tree and we celebrate it very beautifully on Christmas day. Let me show you my Christmas photos.

no 1.jpg

32.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

What is the Christmas food you stand out with or like the most? Do you prepare it alone or in company? Do you buy it?

I prepare a very delicious meal for Christmas. That is Christmas Cookies, this is very delicious. I definitely make this dish every Christmas. When our relatives come to that Christmas party, they love to eat this delicious dish of mine. My friends also love this food and they come to the Christmas party hoping to eat this delicious food.

I prepare it myself. I have used a very easy way to fix it. I hope to bring the recipe of that dish in another post. It is easy for me to prepare as it uses very few ingredients. I didn't have many photos of that meal. But I kept one of those photos so I will show you that delicious dish.

1211.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Are you waiting for the baby Jesus or Santa Claus in your house? What are the preparations to wait?

Yes I am waiting for Santa and baby Jesus. When I was a child, I would decorate my house with a Christmas tree and garlands, and at night I would put baby Jesus in garlands and ask my father if Santa Claus would come. While I was waiting for Santa to come, my dad told me that when he woke up in the morning, he brought presents and the Christmas tree was already there. So when I woke up that morning and went to the Christmas tree, there was a beautiful present. I look forward to Christmas presents like that every year. My father has beautiful presents by the Christmas tree before I wake up in the morning. I really like that day.

I keep baby Jesus in the grave every year at 12 midnight and remember Christmas. My favorite day is Christmas Day. I attended the church service on Christmas day and placed baby Jesus at 12 that night and celebrated Christmas day very beautifully.

my image.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Do you have Christmas outfits such as: hats, headbands, glasses, flannels, sweters, or pajamas?

Yes, I have a Christmas hat. I attend the church Christmas every year. Performs in beautiful Christmas carols and Christmas plays. So I have a Christmas hat. I wash my Christmas hats before Christmas day and keep them nice and ready for Christmas.

no 12.jpg

no 2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Do you watch Christmas movies? Which is your favorite?

His favorite Christmas movie is The Birth of Baby Jesus. On Christmas day that movie is shown on TV. I love that movie very much. I watch it every year. In that movie, such a beautiful movie has been made to commemorate the birth of Jesus in this world. The film shows how Jesus is born into this world. One of my favorite movies is The Birth of Jesus.

Make a list of the items that you consider should not be missing at Christmas.
  • Christmas is about sharing peace. It is Christmas to deal with each other in peace. Christmas is a time for everyone to come together by resolving conflicts and various causes peacefully.

  • Christmas Day is a celebration for everyone. From this month when Christmas starts, we solve all the problems between each other and celebrate Christmas with each other with love on that Christmas day can be called Christmas.

  • Remembrance of Baby Jesus On Christmas day, you should all celebrate that day together and it is very important to remember that day by making a Christmas tree in every Christian home.

  • It is a very good deed done by everyone to forget all the mistakes we have made this year to live beautifully in the coming year and to celebrate this Christmas together with joy.

image.png
Image Source

christmas png.png

Conclusion


I wish you a very merry Christmas this coming Christmas. We celebrate Christmas day with great joy and on that day it is very important to keep peace with each other. It is really important to have this beautiful competition organized by this community. It's great to share what our lives are like at Christmas. Hope you all like my post.

I invite my friends @ridwant ,@naka05, @anroja to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Hola amiga @m-fdo que bonitos sentimientos guarda esta festividad tan especial, de infinitamente eres toda una nalilovers 😄

La alegría de compartir en familia, las luces, esas hermosas galletas que lucen deliciosas...son una pequeña muestra delo mucho que te gusta está época del año

Gracias por unirte a esta iniciativa, exitos en el concurso

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#club100
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Steemexclusive
Fecha de Verificación02/12/2022


banner naka05.gif

 last year 

Thank you @naka05

 last year 

Hola amiga @m-fdo
Es usted toda una navilovers, nos muestra sus elementos decorativos, sus atuendos, las galletas navideñas que prepara en casa para ofrecer a sus amigos y familiares que le acompañan en estas festividades.
Jesús es navidad, por eso lo recordamos en estas fechas pues es su nacimiento, que bueno que va a la iglesia en estas fechas.
La película navideña del nacimiento de Jesús es un recordatorio de lo que se celebra en la temporada.
Amiga eres una Navilovers.
Participante #1

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment. It is a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by liasteem

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @steemladies

 last year 

Hola amiga muy linda tu navidad y todo el proceso para decorar.
Las galletas se ven ricas.
suerte

 last year 

Thank you so much...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in Scouts y sus Amigos recently concluded contest.

 last year 

Thank you @irawandedy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88