SEC-S17W4- "Extraterrestrials"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)

SEC - S11W5_20240502_233236_0000.pngimage and created by Canva

Hello my Steemian Friends..

It's great to see you all again in SEC Week 4 of season 17. This time we meet on a theme about extraterrestrials. Do you believe in it or not? There will be many perspectives from various people on this topic. Since this is a very interesting topic, I didn't want to follow it alone and invited @fantvwiki @meriseptriyanti and @miftahulrizky if they haven't written their posts yet.

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Extraterrestrials

image.pngExtraterrestrials illustration freepik

Extraterrestrials are creatures that exist beyond Earth. Their very existence has been questioned for a long time. Some people claim to have seen celestial objects that they believe are extraterrestrials. Whether it is true or not, I have my own opinion.


👽 Do you believe that extraterrestrials exist?

I believe that God is the creator of the universe. He has power that we can't even imagine.

I'm not sure whether extraterrestrials exist because I've never seen one. However, in terms of religious concepts, extraterrestrials may exist. God created the earth and all life on it perfectly. So, is He not able to create other life in space?

image.pngFREEPIK

So, while it's less convincing because there isn't much solid evidence to suggest that extraterrestrial life exists, I believe that extraterrestrials exist based on religion. We are only a small portion of God's power. And I believe it would be arrogant for us as humans, with all of our limitations, to claim that extraterrestrials do not exist simply because we have never seen them. That's like doubting God's power.

👽 Do you know of anyone who claims to have seen them?

In fact, I've never met or known anyone who has claimed to have witnessed extraterrestrials. As I mentioned in the previous paragraph, many people do not believe in extraterrestrials because they have never seen one.

image.pngfreepik

It doesn't matter whether someone believes in them or not. However, I believe it is a bad thing when someone claims to see extraterrestrials and deceives many people for personal gain. Because spreading hoax information isn't worth thing to do.

👽 What do you think of those who claim that they have always been here and have helped mankind? Give examples.

Belief in extraterrestrials is a matter of opinion If people believe that extraterrestrials are always present and assist with a variety of human tasks, that is their right. I don't think we should interrupt other people's perspectives.

image.pngfreepik

For those who believe in it, go ahead. Those who do not believe in it should simply ignore it. Allow everyone to express their opinions based on their beliefs. Because I think that diverse perspectives and beliefs make our world more colorful.

Will we ever know the truth about this subject?

I'm not sure we'll ever be able to know the truth about extraterrestrials. I just think it is one of the secrets of God's power. Even if the truth of their existence is known, I hope it will make us even more convinced of God's greatness. Because I believe that all of us and all life in this universe is His creation.

image.pngFREEPIK

1dde81b3ad368a787bef11278533dd94af242416ebcf9976ec1f5aacf3eedfc2.0.PNG

Big thanks to @hive-181136 for organize this amazing contest with amazing theme

Best Regards

@lil.albab

About me

20230607_044335_0000.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I'm not sure whether extraterrestrials exist because I've never seen one. However, in terms of religious concepts, extraterrestrials may exist.

It's understandable to have doubts about aliens if you've never seen one, but it's interesting to think about how religion might see it differently. Moreover, there are some clues from science too like exoplanets , extremophiles and creation of astrobiology as a separate endeavour in this connection.

It doesn't matter whether someone believes in them or not. However, I believe it is a bad thing when someone claims to see extraterrestrials and deceives many people for personal gain.

Yeah, it's not cool to lie about seeing aliens just to trick people. It's important to be honest, especially about something as big as aliens.i don't know how someome would claim to have seen them.

I'm not sure we'll ever be able to know the truth about extraterrestrials. I just think it is one of the secrets of God's power.

It's a mystery if we'll ever find out for sure about aliens. Some things might just be meant to stay unknown, like part of a bigger plan. However , if they exist we will find them with the help of science .

Good luck.

It's a pleasure when u comment like that on my post, friend. Thanks a lotz i highly apreciate it 🙏

Loading...
 last month 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

En naciones donde las zonas con poblados de sierra suelen asegurar que constantemente ven objetos o siluetas e incluso, hasta escuchan cosas y debido a ello es que mantienen este tipo de ideas.

Para ser honesta, me cuesta mucho creer en que existan y, más allá de que sea porque aún no he visto ese tipo de cosas, me inclino a no creer porque hay demasiada ficción y, si esto fuera real, pienso que el enfoque que le dieran fuera serio.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Muy buena vista, amiga. Supongo que los extraterrestres son, en efecto, una gran incógnita sobre su existencia. Pero no me preocupa si la gente cree que existen o no. Gracias por la gran respuesta amigo. Saludos 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67695.19
ETH 3488.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21