Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13W3 - "The Law of Attraction "

in Scouts y sus Amigos10 months ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13W3- "The Law of Attraction "

Law of Attraction.jpg

Source - Canva


Do you believe in the law of attraction?

katrina-wright-yMg_SMqfoRU-unsplash.jpg

Source - Unsplash

Yes, indeed, several researches confirm the existence of so called “law of attraction”. You can Google those. Although, nothing in science shows the actuality of this law, the majority of scientists believe it is nothing but an unscientific approach.

Do you consider that the things we can attract depend on our positive or negative attitude?

kenny-eliason-jxmVsYjglnQ-unsplash (1).jpg
Source - Unsplash

Yes, as per Rhonda Byrne’s book ‘The Secret’, whatever comes up is a result of our attitude and thought process. It outlines the law of attraction that you think and act accordingly in your life. The book explains how the law of attraction, which states that positive energy attracts positive things into your life, governs your thinking and actions. It implies that through visualization of emotions it is possible to actualize your vision and ambitions.

masks-833421_1280.jpg
Source - Pixabay

Have you had any experience with the power of the mind?

pexels-mikhail-nilov-6932123.jpg

Source - Pexels

Yes, in my experience, if we think, act, and wish positively or negatively, this sends a signal to the universe through our mind and this will result in positive or negative things happening to us.
This principle also conforms to what is known as the “Secret” that states that we are solely affected by our mind. The thoughts and feelings we have determine our personal vibrations. When we picture anything in our minds, our energy is converted into radio-like waves and transmitted to the Universe.
A long time ago, when I was in the 9th grade in my school life, I studied about the census. The day after that, I was always thinking about it and also dreaming about it, and I really wish to know how these details are taken and sorted. As we know, in a nation, there are a lot of people, and it's not that easy to get all the details regarding them.
Meanwhile, in my school years, I was living with a poor family background while my friends went on study tours. I stayed silent and also didn't plan to go anywhere. But in my dreams and my wishes, I always plan to travel all around the world.
What I say, when I finish my college studies, I got a surprise job, and it was technical support post for India's census project. As a more surprise, I got a chance to visit most of the places in India through this work, and all the cost of it was taken by the government.
How's it? It's nice, right?

How would you describe a positive person?

approval-15914_1280.jpg

Source - Pixabay

A positive person refers to a kind-hearted individual who remains cheerful, optimistic and energetic no matter what the circumstances happen to be. This involves seeing the good in people and events, being grateful, and creating strong relations. In spite of all that, they have resilience. Therefore, each hurdle is just an opportunity to them.

Enjoy Reading.

Also, I am glad to invite my friends to join in this contest @maryulis, @vivigibelis , @ruthflores.

Participation link : - https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@hive-181136/esp-eng-sec-s13w3-or-la-ley-de-la-atraccion-the-law-of-attraction
Gratitude Friends,
Letssittt.

Sort:  

Yes, in my experience, if we think, act, and wish positively or negatively, this sends a signal to the universe through our mind and this will result in positive or negative things happening to us.

I'm glad friend that we share same state of mind and believe from childhood I always believe that your attitude and actions or mindset also have the repercussions on our future

Thanks for sharing wishing you success please engage on my entry https://steemit.com/hive-181136/@starrchris/sec-s13w3-the-law-of-attraction

Gratitude bro, thanks for your kind support.

Loading...

Good one,I'm glad to participate.wish you best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53