You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W6 "Saving Humanity

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Hi, good morning.

You're actually right my friend, diabetes is really a dangerous disease and it has caused a lot of suffering to humanity, we all have a reason to eradicate disease of our choice because of the things it does to us. I sincerely understand how you felt when you lose your grandma because of lung diabetes, that hurt especially when you're present seeing how she suffered and you can't offer help, I can say it was so heartbreaking but I believe you're now okay right. If I have the people to eradicate disease, I'll probably eradicate a lot of disease so as to keep our world safe. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38