You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer ”.

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Hi @josepha, greetings from me.

The insight of your post is really detailed and understandable, making me to understand that the dark is so powerful that the light at the filling station cannot overcome the darkness, you're very right and sincere bro. The dark is powerful and God designed night for human to rest, although the artificial light will only light up some places, it can never overcome the night like the sunrise does. Our God is powerful that no man on earth can hinder or unfix the things he already fixed. Your advice is taken by me, I'll always wear white clothes at night so people will recognize me. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45