You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S17W5 | "Fotógrafo Creativo"

in Scouts y sus Amigos4 months ago

Hi @yancar, greetings from me.

The first picture In your post is really stunning, the magical lamp and it's colourful view makes it more saturated. Saving picture in our phone is always crucial, the picture we save today might not be useful today but trust me, the picture will be the picture you need the most in the future, experienced thought me this. I love eating ice cream because of the ice cold and Sweet taste and it white color. I enjoy viewing your pictures and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Saludos gran amigo kidi40, múchas gracias por leer y comentar, bendiciones.

It's a pleasure 🤗

Helping me to comment on my entry will really made my morning. Good morning from me. My entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44