You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 months ago

Hi @pepo84, greetings from me.

I'm happy to see your family and especially your mom, you family looks like a great and happy family, I can see the smile and happy moments during your family union. Your child looks like one of those kid that love playing bubbles.
Your picture two portrayed a yellow flare which influence the tree to look colourful, a yellow color is really powerful and it can change things to look it way... like I have to zoom before seeing the trees, you're really a photographer lover that even at your workplace, you try your best to captured. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Saludos apreciado amigo.

Ante todo quiero darles las gracias por su valiosa visita, gracias por la manera tan dulce de sus palabras.

Gracias, me siento muy agradecido por su valiosa visita.

Dios lo bendiga siempre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51