You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W3. "What is your favourite children's story and why?".

Good to listen a story of tortoise from you A tortoise is a very lazy animal but it have a lot of qualities in itself. When I was the kid then I always like to listen the stories of animals as you have sent that this was your favourite story in your childhood and your grandfather always told this story to you.

Definitely behind the story there will be a big lesson that's why your grandfather always like to tell this story to you.

You are creative in writing and I advise you to write stories because I think that you can create good stories but you have told that you don't write any story still you just listen stories from your elders and from books definitely.Success for you

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69