Mi Astucia Scout. Steemit participation challenge, week 2 by @kawsar

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.


TODAY IS FRIDAY, 17 JUNE 2022.



Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-2, and today I will Post in the Challenge "My Scout Cunning" organized by @Scouts y sus Amigos. I am very happy to be able to participate in today's contest. Because I can post a very new topic here. Today I will show you how to make a cup with a bottle. I hope you will like it a lot and I can make it and share it with you so I am very happy and I am very happy.

Because of Steemit Engagement challenge, we are writing about new topic every day, and our content writing is developing a lot. So I think it's great idea for us to develop organized content. Steemit Engagement Challenge also increases our knowledge of many things as we read other users' posts. So without further ado, I am starting my post today.



seoson 6 template.png Scouts y sus Amigos 2.png



Materials:


  • Bottle.
  • Colored paper.
  • Carton.
  • glue.
  • Scissors.

20220617_103638.jpg



Each Step Made is Shown:


20220617_104032.jpg

Today, since I am going to make a cup and a flux with a bottle, I have cut the bottle into two sizes.



20220617_104416.jpg

The first bottle I used to make cups. I took it and made it like a size with a color matter to give a nice color to her face.



20220617_104713.jpg

At this stage I will put wheat very well on top of this bottle and then roll it up with colored paper which will make it look much more beautiful.



20220617_104958.jpg

This cup looks so much more beautiful. That is why I will cut and stick colored paper on both sides of this bottle. So when my 1 side is applied, I will apply colored paper on the other side in the same way very nicely.



20220617_105634.jpg

In the same way that I put colored paper on both sides of the cup I will make first, I will put colored paper on both sides of the cup with which I will make flux.



20220617_110215.jpg

20220617_110228.jpg

When the flax and the two sides of the cup will be neatly colored paper. Then I will cut some small profit with colored paper and apply it on the flax and the cup very nicely. It will look more beautiful.



20220617_110444.jpg

20220617_110533.jpg

Then I will cut the cup and the flax on which I will place it with a thick piece of paper and cut it into colored paper size and then put it on top of it.



20220617_110714.jpg

20220617_110819.jpg

When it is done I will take some colored paper and fold it very nicely to make the handle of the cup and flax a little thicker. Then I will apply this on the flux and cup in a very nice way.



20220617_111116.jpg

PSX_20220617_173931.jpg

When the handle is made and it will be attached, I will also attach the thing that I made to keep the cup and flux down very well, it will look more beautiful, this is how cups and flux will be made with my plastic bottle.




Hopefully, if you are willing to make what I have shown you today by recycling, you can do it easily. Because I photographed each step and tried to give a beautiful description of how I did it.

PSX_20220617_173824.jpg

20220617_111310.jpg



Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar


I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @minikay , @adeljose ,

Sort:  

This is so nice wonderful and thoughtful of you for am so happy about everything how you created it and hope definitely we will be expecting more from.you thank for engaging

I am very happy and delighted to receive your comment. Thank you very much and thank you for such a wonderful comment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @kawsar!
Que buen proyecto de manualidades en el que has empleado envases, reciclando plástico, las niñas pueden usarlas para jugar al te.
Saludos y éxitos.

In fact, I tried to do something on my own, and I enjoy doing it, I like it

 2 years ago 

Anda sangat kreatif kawan, terlihat dari berbagai aktivitas dan skill yang terus anda promosikan. Semoga anda menjadi yang terbaik!

You have made a wonderful comment. I am very encouraged in my post. I am grateful to you for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Hello, it is a practical way to teach a child to recycle, it is simple to make and useful, blessings and good luck in the contest.

Many thanks and thanks to you for making a nice comment on my post

 2 years ago 

Qué buen trabajo, amigo. Son magníficos esos envases realizados a partir de un contenedor que aparentemente debía ser desechado; usted lo convirtió en algo útil y llamativo. Saludos y suerte...

Thank you so much for your wonderful comment on my post

Hola amigo @kawsar 👋

Quedaron muy lindas tus tazas recicladas y ciertamente está muy bien descrito el paso a paso. Te deseo mucha suerte.

Saludos 🤗

I created and tried to give a picture of each step and a nice description of each step. Thank you for a nice comment.

Esta publicación ha sido votada por @vivigibelis con el apoyo de la comunidad All- sports

Únete a nosotros.

Estudio de Fotografía Portada de Facebook.png

Many thanks for your support

This is really a talent because you did it with so much ease and passion. The Cup and Flux you made with a bottle are really beautiful and I personally love it alot. People of Bangladesh are creative from what I have seen so far.
You have shared a really nice article, and I wish you good luck in this challenge.
You can equally engage in my article link.

Best Regards: @preye2

Thank you so much for writing this beautiful comment and I am so glad you liked it.

 2 years ago 

Hai, saya harap tidak apa-apa, dengan wadah plastik kita dapat membuat kreasi tak terbatas untuk memberikan mereka penggunaan kedua untuk menghindari begitu banyak limbah dan polusi.

Sukses dalam kontes

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

I'm glad to have your comments. Thank you so much for your excellent post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65