SEC - S10W1 | "Mi logro más significativo" / "My most significant achievement"

Hi all Steemian friends, I hope you are always well and healthy. I am among you. Welcome everyone to my post on the first week of the tenth edition of the Steemit Engagement Challenge.

put up a really good competition between us. Because when someone sets specific goals and moves forward according to the intended goals. He should succeed if he continues patiently.

IMG_20230607_071134.jpg
Editan.

Let's make it through the first week of the tenth edition of the Engagement Challenge.

What are your achievements so far, social, academic, work, personal, and many things to do...

I have studied institutionally or academically so far. I have previously worked several jobs and am currently studying in this section I am almost at the end of this season. I also like sports, especially tennis, volleyball. Also my sport includes badminton. After that, everyone has personal work, I also have personal work, frying fritters, family affairs, and the day goes well everyone.

IMG20230514090936.jpg

What is most visible? How easy and light it is...

The most important thing here is to work patiently for three years. Because those who want to receive education at the childhood level must patiently learn from level to level on their own.

Because of that, it can be seen that someone gets dizzy after a while. Therefore they cannot demand education. The most important thing here is when a student does not pass a subject he must not lose his temper but must focus on work and continue his work well. Today we have reached the last stage to reach this point, those who are still young now have to work hard, which is not easy for them at all. Because now they are trying to improve the quality of children's education to a higher level. As the population grows, they are constantly trying to increase employment, which is why smart, skilled people are in high esteem.

What is currently the most difficult for you to reach and why...

What I find most difficult here is the fieldwork. Because they don't want to take us with us when we want to progress to learning to work in any place with any background. Especially for those of us who study any art. It is very difficult for them, especially in government institutions. Because government companies never hesitate or dare to do any work with large numbers. Because if there is no grant or support from the government, these works will never be successful if they only collect money from the community.

IMG20230514091141.jpg

What is your next goal to achieve?

From here I definitely keep thinking about going to a better place after achieving. But of course to get to that good place, you have to take many steps in your career. One thought to fulfill his dream of having a nice place to live and everything and finally find a husband. But I think I have to work harder in the future. Because I may not be an expert in terms of practical work because I am in a government company. But of course we will try to study well.

IMG20230514090923_01.jpg

I want to invite my friends to a very good competition. Hope you are interested in participating if you read my post and saw the competition questions:-
@nina04,@mile16 @azifnur86 @mulkanalfaro

Saludos para,@hive-181136

Acerca de mí,@kasma

about me

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola @kasma
Espero que culmines tus estudios con gran éxito.

Que bueno el practicar diferentes deportes como tenis y voleibol para estar en forma

Gracias por el comentario @zory23 éxito para ti hermano

 last year 

Gracias por los buenos deseos

👍✋👌

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44