SEC S5W4 / "Reflection of the Day in the Journal Game.".

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

How are you doing today, my dear Steemians? Please read today's post, in which I discussed my Reflection of the Day in the Journal Game as part of my entry to the Scouts y sus Amigos Community Contest.

Reflection is all about thinking carefully. Although it is an act of reflecting on something useful or the state of being reflected on which we occasionally reflect.


Tell us, what did you learn or what made you reflect on something?

IMG_20221029_193429.jpgMyself having some reflection

As I have earlier said, reflection is about thinking carefully about something useful. In regards to that, while in school and even aside from school, I have learned a lot of things that have made me reflect. During my school days, I reflected on the fact that I learned about "profitability ratio" almost every day, and now that I have learned about "JavaScript functions" almost every day.

My project topic was all about profitability ratios, which prompted me to reflect on profitability. My project supervisor gave me a topic that I couldn't find online. The topic is "the effect of current liabilities on the net profit of Nigerian agricultural firms. Since I was the first person to write on the topic, I was prompted to reflect on the topic.

As for JavaScript, which I have learned, I reflected on it so much because during my first month of learning JavaScript, I was totally confused and started reflecting on how I could learn it fast.


Why that reflection?

The reason why I reflected on this topic (Profitability Ratio) was that it is where my project topic was centered on. At some point, I found my project difficult to write about since it was a new topic that couldn't be seen online at that time. That made me go back to my note book and textbook and start reflecting on the profitability ratio.

I was stressed by my project supervisor. That worsened the way I was reflecting on the topic day and night in order for me to come up with a nice project, which I finally did.

As for JavaScript, the reason for my reflection was that after learning HTML and CSS, I assumed JavaScript would be easier for me because I had learned about others without realizing how difficult it would be. At some point, I even had my sleepiest night over it and the main reason why I started reflecting on JavaScript was the day that my tutor gave me and my colleagues a mandatory assignment which was to be submitted within 2 days.


Do you think you learn something new every day?

Yes, I think every day of my life I do learn something new. Here on the Steemit platform, I have been learning something new from what other users have been sharing. In the previous contest that was organized in the Steem Original Community, I learned how one can use eggs to prepare so many things from a lot of users, especially that of @nadiaturrina and @adylinah.

Besides what I learn every day on Steemit, I also learn something new every day from people around me and through my constant practice, research, chatting in a group chat, and several others.


What thought or reflection would you like to share with other users of the platform, your community, or friends?

Here I would like to share the thoughts that I have with other users of the platform. Firstly, thought is a form that is created in the mind or an instance of thinking. In regards to that, I have been thinking of creating something useful.

The thought I am having is of creating an E-Commerce Store and a Steem Market Community that would allow users of this platform and others to buy some products and make payments using STEEM, SDB, TRX, and USDT.

Capital is still my major problem. Although I am still working and praying for more clear direction and wisdom to handle the project based on how strongly I have been thinking about the project. After we've discussed things, I'd like to get your advice, dear friend; as a programmer, business analyst, and so on, your contribution is greatly appreciated here.

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2 and @yakspeace to also take part in the contest......

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Saludos @josefa. Que bueno ver la manera de sus reflexiones, pero me hubiese gustado ver como fue tu dia.
Buena idea la de tu emprendimiento esperemos sea todo un gran éxito.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your comment here dear. Yeah that is the part that i forget to write on.

A very powerful post you have given here on the act of reflection friend. To get a better understanding on anything, we ought to give it a careful thought. Like in the case of profitability ratio, where you reflected and later got a befitting reward.

Thanks for sharing friend, and goodluck in this contest.

#steem-on.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by here my dear friend.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 01/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @simonnwigwe for your support. Am grateful

 2 years ago 

Hello friend,your projects are good,creating an online store and we can access it by paying with the currencies of the platform is excellent,it would work better with users in your country,because this always involves shipping costs ,delays if it is in another country.

I used to buy on Amazon and they arrived to me but they are super big companies,you need if good capital but it is not impossible.Interact as you do is great it makes you more visible and win many friends.

May all your wishes come true, it is always a pleasure to meet you, a hug.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear. I am praying that God should provide fund and the right people around me so I can execute it. I sincerely appreciate your time here.

 2 years ago 

Mucho éxito en tu emprendimiento; siempre existen oportunidades para aprender algo nuevo.

Te invito a ser parte de nuestras redes sociales “Scouts y sus amigos”

Telegram Whatsapp Twitter Discord
Te invito a delegar a nuestra comunidad y así ganar mejores % de votos a favor, además de ganar mejores intereses por tu delegación, si quieres saber más visita el siguiente enlace:
Tutorial para delegar SP.

Te invitamos a seguir las cuentas de Instagram de Steemit, e interactuar a través de ellas

image.png
image.png
image.png
Steem ESP
Steem ENG
Steem IND

Hola @josepha me gustó mucho leer sobre tu reflexión el cual tiene muy buena idea , espero que todo de salga bien. Que tengas suerte en este desafío.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping am so grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66