SEC-S17W1- "Influence of SBDs on your growth ".

jasminemary .png
Canvas

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Influence of SBDs on your growth".


Did you know about SBD or is it something new to you?

Yes, I have known about SDB since I joined the Steemit platform. SDB stands for STEEM Dollar which is a currency that is pedge to $1. SDB is used to purchase STEEM on the Steemit platform which can also be traded on external exchange that support the trading of SDB.

Screenshot_2024-04-08-09-24-44-14_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg
https://steemitwallet.com/@jasminemary/transfers

With the availability of SDB it is easier for us to grow our account as using 1 SDB to buy STEEM can give more than 13 STEEM coins. Since I joined the Steemit platform, I have had SDB before the ratio of SDB was reconfigured to a printing ratio of 100% which is based on the price of STEEM.


How has the arrival of SBDs influenced your growth?

The arrival of SDBs influences my growth by increasing the value of my account. Before when there was no SDB my growth was slow, but with the printing of SDBs my growth is now faster I have celebrated my first dolphin post, and hoping to celebrate another one soon.

Screenshot_2024-04-08-09-29-33-35_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg
https://steemitwallet.com/@jasminemary/transfers

The arrival of SDBs has influenced me to be growing my account via the process called power up which I now have about 6k Steem power in my wallet. SDB has influenced my growth by increasing my Steem power, voting weight, and chances of earning curation rewards.


Do you consider that it is better to receive rewards directly in Steem or do you prefer them in SBD? Why?

I think it is better to receive rewards directly in Steem than receiving Steem. I prefer receiving SDB as a reward because, with one SDB that I will earn as a reward, I can use it and buy more than 13 STEEM based on the current price of STEEM which sometimes is even more than or less than.

Screenshot_2024-04-08-09-26-19-10_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.jpg
https://steemitwallet.com/market

With SDB I can grow faster than when I am not receiving SDB as a rewards. SDB makes us grow our account faster since SDB has more value than STEEM coin it can buy more STEEM which we can use to power up our account and support our financial needs


Tell us your story with SBDs as a reward.

My story about SDBs began right when I joined the Steemit platform. As I joined the platform newly I was earning SDB, STEEM, STEEM Power, and TRX without knowing how to trade SDB for STEEM.

I have accumulated enough SDB in my wallet through my participation in the crypto academy lessons which I learned more about SDB as asked other users about what SDB means and how I can trade it for Steem. Well SDB was introduced to me, by my recruiter during my achievement of 2 tasks that I didn't take seriously.

The moment I used the SDB that was in my wallet and bought more than 500 STEEM, I started praying to be receiving SDB. Since then I have been cherishing SDB and I now know how to trade SDB.

I am inviting my friends; @yaladeeds, @woka-happiness, and @chiomzy810 to also join me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Felicitaciones estimada amiga

Me gustó mucho leer tu post.

Has mencionado un punto que pasa mucho cuando invitamos a las personas a la plataforma. Es importante saber, para luego enseñar lo que significa invertir en nuestro ecosistema.

Gracias por compartir tu experiencia.

Éxitos en la competencia

Thanks for the support.

Loading...

Oh, this is a really good post. You explained it all so clearly, a newbie will understand with this your explanation. To be honest I learnt something here, I wish you success

Thanks for your support.

 28 days ago 

Tu comprensión de los SBD y su valor en la compra de monedas STEEM, es fantástico, especialmente, cómo has utilizado este conocimiento, para hacer crecer tu cuenta de manera significativa.

Tu experiencia denota la importancia de los SBD para acelerar el crecimiento, particularmente, a través del proceso de Power Up, el peso de los votos y las posibles recompensas de curación. Es muy interesante notar tu preferencia por recibir recompensas en SBD, debido a su capacidad de comprar más STEEM, lo que impulsa un crecimiento más rápido de tu cuenta.

Está más que claro que, los SBD, se han convertido en una parte integral de tu estrategia para crear y fortalecer su cuenta, así como ha sucedido a muchos usuarios en la plataforma.

Mis mejores deseos para ti.

Thank you for your support.

 27 days ago 

My pleasure.

Good to know that the arrival of SBD increased your growth on steemit, of a truth SBD has been very helpful to all of us. Cheers my friend.

Hi @jasminemary, I really enjoy reading your entry, you have extra everything in great detail, since SBD came back, people have been able to gather some Steem for themselves and there are able to build their steempower, so many people have gotten dolphin not one or even two but three or even four dolphin, I have seen how this SBD have influence you. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85