You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S8W5. "¡Se me fue la idea!"

You have shared post in a very beautiful way and agree with you this is a common thing which can happen with most of the people and we forget what we have wanted to say and you are very right it's a lack of concentration or something that distracts our thoughts. We forget and sometimes it became embarrassing when we are in official places. Anyhow it's a natural thing which can happen with any of us.

I wish you very good luck for the contest and success

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello 🥰 true it is natural that we lose concentration the important thing is to continue with what we want to express.

Thank you for your nice comments, for your good vibes, I appreciate that you took your time to read my post .

I wish the best for you. success and many blessings 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46