Scouts Power Contest from August 18 to 24, 2022. By @ishayachris

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

01_PowerUp.png
Source

Greetings to all the members and friends of this noble community. It is a great privilege and opportunity to participate in this power up challenge. Before I move further, I do love to appreciate the entire community for coming up with contest that will contribute to the progress of the entire steemit platform. Remain blessed as you continue reading through.


As we all know, powering up our rewards is one of the best decision that every Steemian would ever make. Through powering up, we do be able to grow our account, and also add to the progress of the platform. More to that, as we power up, our vote will be able to count when we vote other steemians.

In this article, I will be showing you the steps I used to power up my rewards. Before then, I do want you to know that, i joined this platform three months ago, and my target is to achieve 3000sp before the end of the year. In an attempt to achieve my target, I always power up my earnings so that my dreams can come to reality.

IMG_20220820_141011.JPG
the steem i will power up, and my current sp

In this contest, I will be powering up 70 steem. Before the power up, I was having a total of 789.266 in my wallet. Below is a screenshot of the steem I wish to power up, and my current steem power.


The steps I followed to power up my rewards


First of all, I clicked on the arrow beside the steem, and I clicked on power up. You can see that on the screenshot below.

IMG_20220820_141319.JPG

Secondly, I entered the amount of steem I wish to power up, and I clicked on power up. You can see the result below.

IMG_20220820_141343.JPG

Thirdly, after powering up 70 steem, my steem power moved from 789.266 to 859.266. And my steem which was initially 70.641, reduced to 0.641. You can see evidence from the screenshot below.

IMG_20220820_141432.JPG


Conclusion


Powering up is very vital to the growth of both our accounts, and the platform in general. As we grow our account, we will be able to help each other with valuable votes. With that, we will stop over depending on communities and curators for votes. As such I call on every Steemian to always power up his or her rewards.

Thank you for reading. I call on @yakspeace, @dave-hanny, and @josepha to participate.

15% to @hive-181136

Below is the link to my introductory post
Link

Sort:  

Waw dear, im happy you are making it greatly in this plartform, keep it up as you keep steeming please.

Thank you so much. Waiting to read your entry

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo muchas gracias por participar en esta semana en el Scout Power, asigue así fortaleciendo tu cuenta y verás que en menos de lo que te imagines tendrás una cuenta con un buen poder para apoyar a todos tus compañeros.

LineamientoResultado
Estado del club#Club75
Steemexclusive
Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bots
Valoración 1-109
Fecha de Verificación20/08/2022



Purple Blue Creative Indie Music Festival Canvas Banner (3).gif

Thanks for the review

 2 years ago 

You have did a good job by powering up your account. Thank you for inviting me am grateful.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @mato445
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Thank you for this support sir. I really appreciate

Felicitaciones amigo @ishayachris por el excelente encendido realizado dentro de poco llegando a los primeros 1000,000 Steem Power que bien. Saludos

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, me gusta que seas tan positivo y espero que mantengas tu convicción de crecer.

3000 sp es un gran reto pero con constancia podrás alcanzar esos 2.140.714 steem para lograr tu objetivo.

Te recomiendo visitar este Tutorial para citar adecuademente las fotos que usamos de internet, te sera util para todas tus publicaciones.

Gracias por crecer junto nosotros y ser parte de la edición de este concurso

IMG-20210407-WA0001.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50