Achievement1. Verification through introduction by @ishayachris / 16-05-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220516_145431.jpg


Good day to all steemians around the globe. I hope we are doing wonderfully well? I really want to be part of this life changing platform but, before then, I will love to introduce myself. My name is ishaya Chris, from kwara state, Nigeria. I am 24 years old. Coming from a family of five(5) and I happens to be the second born of the family. Its a honour to be part of this wonderful blockchain, and I really feel blessed that I am about to become part of this movement. I can assure that if accepted, I will be an active member of this platform, and promise to be committed and represent this platform anywhere. I so much believe that I will be given that opportunity to be part of you.

AREA OF STUDY

When I was two (2) years, I was enrolled in school, precisely High breed model school. At the age of 5, I concluded my nursery school and moved to solid learners academy for my primary. 6 years later, I finished my primary school and moved to Government day secondary school maraba for my secondary school. To the glory of God, in 2014, i wrote WAEC (West african examination and passed. That same year,I applied for remedial at kwara state university, after some months, I wrote jamb and was admitted into the school to study physics. Today, i am a graduate and currently serving my country (Nigeria).

FB_IMG_16508096547345210.jpg
Myself during matriculation

MY HUBBIES

I am someone that love dancing, singing, playing football, travelling, reading, writing, making artwork and also, I love sharing my experience with other people and to also learn from others. I also love making friends from different parts of the world.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

As a matter of fact,I have no knowledge of crypto currency, but i am open to learning it because, I believe in its existence and how much it have helped a lot of people financially and otherwise. Moreover, I have a lot of friends who are into crypto and they are giving good testimonies about it. So I am really open to know crypto. I believe this platform will serve as a bedrock for me to establish my self in the world of crypto.

PERSON THAT INTRODUCED ME TO STEEMIT

I to know about steemit through a link that was posted by one of my friend on Facebook by name @yakspeace. Below is the screenshot and the link of the page.
https://www.facebook.com/100045367520363/posts/pfbid02X1KQCVUVFDk4gzoQPwWN9xZ1mpSGkZF4QEd2EsXoT67NMGPiREyiZNJuWBzahLaZl/?app=fbl

Screenshot_20220516-150717.png

Screenshot_20220516-150635.png

I clicked on the link, read the article, and it was really amazing. After reading everything, i began to make research about steemit. Luckily for me, I was able to get all the information's I needed to be a member of steemit. With the use of the information acquired, I am now able to create my account. On opening the account, I realized what a needed to do in order to post my achievement1 and start participating in writing contest.

Lastly, I was to assure everyone that if given the opportunity, I will love to share my knowledge with others and to also learn from another people around the world. I do be very happy if my achievement1 is been verified. Thank you.
Sort:  
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. I will do as expected

 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcome dear. I am open to learning from people here

Hello dear, please we woild like to know the username of the person that introduced you to the platform. Share the link from facebook where you say you got to know steemit.

we are waiting for your response. Thank you

 2 years ago 

I have included the link in my introduction post ma'am. Thank you

Hi, @ishayachris
Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your warm welcome sir.



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

I really want to use this opportunity to appreciate @maxdevalue for his vote. Thank you so much sir.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ishayachris,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @ishayachris,

Welcome to Steemit,

Your post has been supported by @steemworldwide community account.
This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion

Besides achievement task it is also very important to join in communities. You need to join any community and make your publication to get good support. So I am inviting you to our community. You can join our community and make your publication. If your publication is good enough then you will get good support. Community links are given below,

  • Steem Worldwide : In this community you can post everything you want

  • steemphotos: In this community you can post your diarygame, photography and art related posts

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, i appreciate your invites and i promise to do as expected

 2 years ago 

Hola, amigo! bienvenido a la plataforma te deseo mucho éxito en estos primeros pasos dentro de steemit!! la constancia y perseverancia son la clave para crecer acá!!! ¡Qué te vaya bien! un abrazo!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your warm welcome and for your encouragement. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51