SEC-S10W6 | Teach me how to do something with my hands


Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.Today i am very happy to participate in the steemit engagement challenges S10W6.A beautiful contest is organized in a community Scouts y sus amigos and the theme of this contest is "Teach me how to do something with my hands".I am going to participate in the contest.

png_20230711_010750_0000.png
Source


Do something with my hands

Every person can make something with his hands, and it is according to his interest because every person works according to his own interest. Some people are interested in cooking, some people know how to do electrical work, some people know how to work on furniture, and similarly, some people's choice is drawing, and many people like to make paper crafts. So if I talk about my choice here, what I can make with my hands is paper crafts. have been interested in making paper crafts for some days, and in my free time I make paper crafts with my own hands, so here I will share with you a paper craft that I have made with my own hands.


Paper Craft

Today I have made a simple paper craft with the help of paper and this paper craft is a beautiful shaped flower I have used the following ingredients to make this flower.


Ingredients

White sheetPicsart_23-07-11_00-49-10-979.jpg
emogiPicsart_23-07-11_00-49-27-511.jpg
GluePicsart_23-07-11_00-49-40-345.jpg

Step 1

First of all, I took three rectangular white papers; two of them were to be used to make the flower, and one was to be used to make the stem of the flower. So I rotated one sheet and, using scissors, cut the top edges of the sheet like a triangle shape.


Picsart_23-07-11_00-53-20-763.jpg


Step 2

After that, I repeated the same procedure with the other sheet, and with the help of glue, I joined my two papers, whichI cut like a triangle shape from the edges, and they were now looking like a flower, so I joined them both with the help of glue.


Picsart_23-07-11_00-53-40-509.jpg


Step 3

Now I took another rectangular-shaped sheet, and by rotating it too, I made a long, round-shaped stem because the stem is green in colour, so I coloured the white paper with a green colour, and thenI had a smiley emoji that I attached with glue on top of the paper flower that I made.


Picsart_23-07-11_00-54-13-184.jpg


Step 4

Now the last step was left, so I attached the stem, which I painted, to the flower with the help of glue, and this flower is ready in the shape of a sunflower flower. I wrote a username and took a beautiful photo with a flower and shared it with you, so this was my handmade skill today that I shared with you.


Picsart_23-07-11_00-54-29-088.jpg


I hope you will like my post today and you will also appreciate the paper craft that I have made with my own hands.I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @abdullahw2 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  
 last year 

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por participar en el concurso!

Con papel podemos realizar manualidades increíbles como la que nos compartes hoy, una flor de emoji está muy creativa, se podría usar como porta-lápiz sería una excelente idea o para adornar una tarjeta, tu paso a paso está muy bien explicado.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Descripción✔️/ XTotal
Steemexclusive✔️1/1
Plagiarism Free / Free IA✔️1/1
Bot Free✔️1/1
Club#club50501/1
Markdown Style2/2
Quality Content3/4
Total Score9/10
CSI6.3
Date of Verification10/07/2023

banner lirvic.gif

Thank you for your reviews

Hola @isha46, una excelente idea de como hiciste esta flor tan hermosa y muy creativa con los materiales que usaste, tus pasos a pasos muy bien explicado, una hermosa manulidad no comparte te deseo mucho éxito.

Thank you dear

How lovely!😍
Sunflower brings smiles to a person's face and brightens the day. I just smiled immediately I saw the picture of your art work. You are talented and creative at the same time.

Keep up the good work. Success!

 last year 

I love it.

My friend you have a great talent. I would like to do something like that one day. Looks esay to do.

Thank for sharing with us....Best regards.

Thank you

It's great that you have shown that you can make a sunflower flower by folding papers anyway, this flower you have made is very beautiful and attractive and the color that children love. Thank you very much for sharing.

Thank you for your reviews.

 last year 

Ha hecho una manualidad con mucho estilo, un 🌻 con lentes de sol, lo utilizaría como un marca libro y seguro que llamaría mucho la atención.
Éxito en el concurso.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Thank you

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Your paper craft is awesome. The flower is really cute and attractive. It's smile as of a real human. By the way you have a nice talent of making craft with hands. It's so nice of you.

Your stepwise explaination make too easy for other to try this beautiful art at home. Huge respect and love dear.

Best wishes for the contest.

Thank you

Kreasi paper craft yang merupakan pekerjaan tangan anda sangat bagus dan menggemaskan. Cara pembuatannya juga mudah.
Selamat atas keberhasilan anda di tantangan ini.

Semoga sukses selalu
Salam

Thank you

Saya suka bunga matahari, ini melambangkan kecerahan. Anda punya bakat dalam seni kertas. Tutorial anda sangat lengkap.
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini sobat 👌

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43