You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It All Ends With Death, Does It?

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Hello my beautiful friend, I want to tell you first of all, that I am very happy to see you here again sharing your lyrics on Steemit. I've missed you.

Like you, I am a restless thinker and some things that cannot be answered by science, I believe by faith. And I also believe in the immortality of the soul, not everything ends here.

And then, tell you again, that you are very welcome. A hug for you, and many blessings🤗🌺❤️

Sort:  

I'm glad to know that we share same belief, my friend.

I'm humbled by your warm words. It was a privelage working with you back then. You have been a sincere friend who always say the right things. I didn't say then but I was truly touched by you catching up on me, worrying about me and lecturing 😀 me. I owe you a big one. 🥹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45