You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer

Greetings @kidi40

You've made a very nice creativity from the nature flower, they are all nice and it really shows how creative you are. I didn't know you have super powers because it did seem impossible to touch or hold the sun but you just made it possible, you touch the sun with the tips of your finger. Your creativity is out of the world.

Wish you success.

Sort:  

Thanks for spending your time reading my post and leaving a valuable feedback to me, it gladden my heart reading to realize that you find my post creative, you've put a smile in my face and I'm very happy at this moment😁
It seems impossible to touch the sun and I don't even think someone can touch or get close to the sun because of it hotness but with the help of mobile phone camera, i touch the sun comfortably with no stress attach.☺️

I'm happy to have your comment in my post.
Best regards.

Sure bruh

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62