SEC-S8W6. "the first time"

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year (edited)
Asalam-O-Alaikum

Greetings, dear steemain friends! How is your day going and how are today ? i hope you all will be doing great in your lives This is the final week of the 8th season and today is the last day of every communities engagement challenge so we will be posting and talk about the interesting topic which is bring to us by all comunities I am very excited to drop my entry. So friends, let's get the topic of this awsome contest.

SEC-S8W6.png


Tell us about the first time you won a prize or contest.


Back in when i was at school there was a contest i my school of running through one point to another point of school but you have to wear a bag in your legs so you will be jumping from starting point to finishing point and i was selected in top 5 of the runners so when the contest start with the referee whistle we started jumping from starting line at first i was on 3rd number but after sometime of hard jumps i secure the first number and end up winning a contest then i recieve a pack of chocolate and a cash prize from a principle of our scool named "Mam Ayesha" i still remember her as she was the best principle I've ever had

award-155595_1280.png

Pizabay

When was the first time you had a cell phone, did you get it as a gift or did you buy it?

When i was 16 years old i got my first phone which was Samsung S3 mini and that was the first time i get to use the sart phone before that i got an tablet. i got this phone from my mom as an gift to me because we were only three persons at home me my younger brother and my mom that's why i need a phone so we will be in contact and the prize o that phoe was at least 3k pkr which is 47 steem i downloaded all my favorite games and movies in it and i got myself a sim card and my own number by my mother's identity that phone was too simple but too fun i don't have a picture of that phone with me unfortunately

What did you buy with your first paycheck or your first paycheck?

Back in 2019 when i was doing affiliate marketing on amazon but after months and months me and my team didn't get any positive sign of a income but we were consistent in the end of June 2019 when i get my first pay at that time i didnt get any laptop or computer on me so i ask my mom if i can get one so when she allow me i go to the computer "Gull Haji" plaza and buy my self a fine laptop so i can carry on with my work and be independent at that time that laptop costs me around 20k pkr which is 310 steems that was my first laptop for work from that time i kept moving forward with my work and today i have a latest laptop of hp elitebook


Share with us a first time that was special to you

A very special moment for me when i got my first pay i straight go to my mother with excitement and joy as i was a teen ager and no one in my family do online work i was the first one so when i got to my mom and i show her my first pay he look at me and then smile with a tears in her eyes and say "I AM PROUD OF YOU" and that moment when she hug me was a whole wrold to me which i will never forget in my life

Untitled design (2).png


Club status #club5050
Total power up : 52.5
Cash out: 000

Untitled design (2).png


Thank You So Much For Reading
Best Regards By
@hamzaarhann
I am inviting for this contest
@qasim78
@hamzayousafzai
@abyousafzai




Sort:  

@hamzaarhann it’s already expired check the last entry date

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Good but need to read the rules of every contest carefully

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @josevas217 / 14/04/2023

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37