Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians



20221011_083040_0000.jpg


Dear friends,

I am feeling amazing to once again participating in another season of the engagement challenge. This challenge is way super and it got all my attention, I am seeing it got many people's attention. In my short journey on steemit, I have met many good fellows, some of the names I want to mention, @faran-nabeel, @b-naj, @chiabertrand, @sahmie, @rafk, @amryksr and many others.

They are few people I want to add in my this post, for a contribution to our relation on Steem. I want to present you my post, and through this presentation I will share my steemit relationships and Steemit friends.

Before entering in the contest I want to invite @faran-nabeel, @steemdoctor1 & @b-naj to participate in this another amazing Challenge.


@steemdoctor1:

From the first week of my entrance in platform I met Ali Sheraz Tipu brother. He is like a guardian to me, and supportive. I joined Steem4bloggers community because of my interest in finance and technology. There he supported, me in most of ways. By leaving comments, guidelines on my posts and yes with interesting comments. After that he given me his Whatsapp contact (on my ask) and we have lot of conversation on WhatsApp. I wish for a strong relationship ahead, and I pray for him. Maybe we could meet somewhere, someday.


@malikusman1
Maybe our relation is not much strong, or not started. But Usman brother supported me always, and got a place in my heart, mind and post. As far I have noticed he is a kind and supportive guy, voting & commenting on other's posts. Support others in good manners. Be always like this brother. I wish for a strong relationship ahead, and I pray for him. Maybe we could meet somewhere, someday.

Screenshot_2022-10-11-08-21-27-03.jpg


Miss @suboohi:
In the starting weeks, I started working in Steemit Culture and I got lot of support from miss @suboohi. I didn't wanted to add her picture without asking her, so I shared a screenshot that I am following her account. It's because of respect. I saw her supporting people with votes, with her and a steemcurator account. I saw the greatness of her, that she was finding out the post's all over the steemit platform and was voting on them. Because for some of curators I have seen doesn't do much hard work. (They all do hard works, but there are levels, not all are equal). Rather than that, she is very supportive to commenters on her posts. Relying all of comments and she is being very nice and kind to everyone.

In last without adding any photo I want to share another amazing steemit user with you, and maybe you all are familiar with her.

Miss @graceleon

It's not necessary that I must having any relation to share about great steemians. But I can say that she is very great steemit user, and very kind, nice and helping to others. I do comments on her posts sometimes and her response is very impressive to me. I didn't ever got any response like this from anyone else, till yet.

Screenshot_2022-10-11-09-10-13-31.jpg
It is a reply to my comment on this post


Best regards.......!
@growwithme
Sort:  

@malikusman1
Maybe our relationship is not very strong, or hasn't started. But brother Usman always supported me and got a place in my heart, mind and publication. From what I noticed, he is a kind and supportive guy, who votes and comments on others' posts. Support others with good manners. Always be like this brother. I wish for a solid relationship in the future, and pray for him. Maybe we could meet somewhere, someday.

The magic of interacting on Steemit leads us to the great mystery of virtually creating bonds of friendship with people that even though we do not know personally, we are moved by the empathy that those people transmit. You certainly don't know the friend @malikusman1 at all, but his charisma as a commenter, voter and publisher has generated a positive impact on you that you want to know personally and in your devotionals, you pray for him.

I hope sometime you can sit at the table and enjoy a delicious coffee and you can get to know each other to make the friendship stronger.

I wish you success and happy day.

Dear @growwithme, I appreciate and thank you for considering me as part of your family. I am always available for your services and you can visit me anytime. Greetings and blessings.

It's so nice of you. Brother, I am feeling an honor while having a good relationship with you.

It's huge wordings by you. May Allah bless you, and may we meet somewhere sometime.

Those are tremendous words of yours. May Allah bless you, and may we meet sometime.

Faith is very powerful, so, what we speak, God makes it a reality. May God continue to guide your life and may you succeed in the contest. Happy afternoon.

 2 years ago 
Amigo @growwithme

Una familia pequeña pero sumamente interesante, ya que abordan temas muy parecidos y tienen una amistad sólida, sobre todo por el hecho de conocerse en persona.

Un saludo cordial a cada uno y muchos éxitos.

Según el steemworld usted pertenece al club100

DescripciónPuntosicono
Club1001/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown2/2 puntos
Contenido3/4 puntos
Total9/10 puntos
CSI4.6
Fecha de Verificación11/10/2022

Saludos.

1 Cintillo fjjrg.gif

Yes this is true. They are sweet and awesome. I didn't know about that I belong to club 100. Thank you for telling me Also thanks Alot for your kind review.

That is lovely post and for a newcomer you have made it good. It is important not only posting and waiting but also being yourself active and to create relationship with others. It is like in real life if we do not show an interest nobody will show their to us.

Initial support for those who just started is very important and I know how many new users leave because they feel that they are not advancing and lost. But on other hand there are some supporting people around so much depends on them to try to adhere and join some challenges or projects just to be seen.

Nice post and feedback about your experience in the starting blogging and making friends!

But on other hand there are some supporting people around so much

Yes, and these persons are my ideal. Thankful for letting me know a new name, @stef1. 💕

Has hecho un selección de grandes Steemians grandes Critpto-academicos que tuve la oportunidad de conocer por la academia y son excelentes en lo que hacen . Y tienes razón no se necesita tener un mucha relación con alguien cuando hay empatía y la amiga graceleon es así, llega a los corazones de todos porque es muy dulce y dedicada a Steemit .

Has realizado una excelente participación. Éxitos.

It can be coincidence that you know all of them. Thank you for your valuable time And comment.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

Thank you for support @simonnwigwe

Thank you dear brother for adding me to your beautiful family. You are also a super cool and a very respectful guy for me. Wish you success.

Thank you brother for your appearance on my post. I was waiting for your comment.

congratulations % upvoted

image.png

voted by @tariqkhanpti

I am thankful for your support. @tariqkhanpti

You have a good family in steemit, of course you are very happy. From that all take care of your family as best you can and never let them down.

I also made a post about family on steemit, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

I am thankful for your appearance on my post.

Thanks dear for including me as your steemit family. I love to all who all are always supportive to me and you are one of them.
Thanks for your participation and showing your love. Best of luck for the contest 👍

I really appreciate your efforts and support. ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66