You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

Greetings friend, I hope you are well with the favor of God 🙏

he fish farming business is quite profitable and you are right, you have to be careful not to make losses. I'm glad you were able to graduate despite being busy with business and take care of your beautiful baby. It's hard but you did it.

It's good that they also have a business and sell barbecues on the grill. I am glad that you and your husband are such entrepreneurs. Hopefully the next business they have in the pipeline is also prosperous.

Thank you very much for sharing with all steemians. I wish you success in the challenge. 🙌

God bless you always 🙌

Sort:  

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53