SEC - S10W1 | My Most Significant Achievement.

IMG_20230608_225811.jpg
Satisfied

In as much as I love my field of studies which is health, I like business too. Please note not every business but a lucrative one.



What have been your achievements so far (sports, social, academic, work, personal, etc.).

I will choose work 😃 because securing a good business to take care of yourself and family is classified as work. So I've been able to adjust my schedule to support hubby in his business yes our family business 😉 you care to know about it?

Fish farming is a lucrative business but if you are not careful you run losses, recently we had some losses but we didn't give up we continue pushing, understand the scope of the business then bring out some effective strategies that helps us run it perfectly very well.

Aside from the fish farming, we are also into hospitality business, so we do sell barbecue catfish we also process, I normally go to the location in the evenings when I'm back from my hospital.



What has been the most significant? How hard was it for you to achieve it?

My three months of staying indoors with baby without going to places helps me go through my fish farming Training and graduated 😃 that was the time I was squeezing out my resting hours to understand how the business works, feeding time, when to change water, when to treat the pond and how long the fish will be in the water.

IMG_20230604_174043.jpg
At one our outlet eating our barbeque fish

It wasn't hard for me to understand my training, the only challenging part was my practicals , at times I frawn when it's time to feed the fish because that same time my baby will cry or need attention so you see it wasn't easy for me I have to attend to baby, fish and sales from barbeque location that we had. My hubby was assisting but then he wasn't steady so since I was free I took charge and the business runs smoothly and fine.



What has been the one you have had the hardest time reaching and why?

It took me time to adjust to my schedule and learn how to stay late at night for the hospitality business but then since I didn't have any other options I adjusted to it and now we are good to go



What is your next goal to achieve?

IMG_20230607_080833.jpg

For some years now my hubby is partnering with some people to own a barbecue grill spot. My next goal is for us to buy a space and have our own spot, it is very easy to do so.

For my love in cooking I will like to do food there too not only food, it will make sense right? That's my next achievement.

I will like to invite @goodybest @sailawana @drhira to join in this contest

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Greetings friend, I hope you are well with the favor of God 🙏

he fish farming business is quite profitable and you are right, you have to be careful not to make losses. I'm glad you were able to graduate despite being busy with business and take care of your beautiful baby. It's hard but you did it.

It's good that they also have a business and sell barbecues on the grill. I am glad that you and your husband are such entrepreneurs. Hopefully the next business they have in the pipeline is also prosperous.

Thank you very much for sharing with all steemians. I wish you success in the challenge. 🙌

God bless you always 🙌

Thank you so much

What agreat achievement you have done..
I hope you can be more success and could reach another great achievement ..

Goodluck for the contest thanks for invite me..

Yes definitely thank you so much i appreciate

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<<@wilmer1988>>
 last year 

Friend!!! Congratulations on each of your achievements, and for the one that has filled you with the most satisfaction, which is being a mother.

See you soon.

Thank you I appreciate

Loading...

You've learned fish farming business during your 3months maternity leave, kudos because believe no knowledge is a waste your goal to build your own spot will be realize one day. Just continue working hard, all the best dear!

Yes thank you so much please note we are opening another spot today by 2lane, you are invited to our grand opening 🤗🤗

You are very strong I guess. In the midst of your busy life as a mother, you still have time to attend special training on how to raise fish as your business. You have worked hard and I hope you will get maximum results.
Good luck in your career 👏

Yes definitely thank you for your encouragement

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Que bueno que sepas Identificar tus logros y que además ya tengas en la lista nuevos logros por alcanzar , de eso se trata la vida de poder planificar metas y trabajar duro para lograrlas.

Le deseo la mayor de las suertes. Y que el negocio de la comida junto a su esposo sea todo una realidad.

Éxitos

Thank you for your good wishes

 last year 

Estimada Amiga. Te felicito por esa labor de la piscicultura. Nada fácil, para ello se requiere total dedicación. Te deseo éxitos

Thank you so much

Learning fish farming in 3 months and while nursing your baby?
This is a great feat that deserves celebration. You are doing well, momma.

Hahahaha we celebrated it yesterday 😅 thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48