You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Creative Photographer

I can guess you really love photography, truly, when we just love around and see the natural things God made we are just awe-inspired.

Flowers are pretty and I don't joke with them, your flower photography is very cute.

The sunset is one of the pictures that fills my phone, I have pictures of so many sunsets, that I had to delete some, but yours is unique and creating you truly are a creative photographer.

The statues are also nice. It was nice hearing from you, hope one day you practice your talent by taking a photo of me.
Till then..
👋

Sort:  

You're actually right, the natural things we see around the earth surface amazed us human being, I sometimes used to think that God knew the main reason he created beautiful creatures on earth. How do you Akwa feel when looking at the blue sky, I can guess you'd feel happy right,i can confidently say that God created these things to make us happy. Maybe one day I'll practice my capturing skill in you but till then, stay safe.

That's for spending your time and reading my post, I really appreciate.🟪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51