You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5W5 | "Mis Valores".

Greetings friend I will start by saying I like your designs you made on canva. Yes I agree with you values are the fundamental of ethics in our society. It can add joy and happiness to someone's face.
You value of honour and responsibilities are great and I think you should keep it.

For the Anti-Values, many people don't like when one is disrespectful again he/she.
I really enjoyed your post because it is straight to the point showing that you what you are talking about.

Please have a look on my post.
Stay Blessed
@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit offered to this publication and the opinion expressed in the comment made.
I will be on the lookout to visit your publication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69