SEC - S5W6 - My Favorite GamessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Yellow Colorful Blocks Blogger Bio-Link Website (8).jpg

All images have a written source

Having 5 children with fairly solid activities makes me not have time to play games like a few years ago, even though I used to be one of the men who liked some favorite games. This is because at that time I had my own PlayStation that I used to entertain myself, besides that I also had a PC that I could also use to play my favorite games. I don't play it anymore, for that reason.

But if you want to tell a little about my favorite Game then I can tell it in this post, in addition to participating in this contest, you can also share stories with all of you in this interesting contest theme.

PlayStation game, PES 2014 and Winning Eleven 2010

For my favorite PlayStation games, I really like to play games that are commonly played by men or men in general, these favorite games are PES 2014 and Winning Eleven 2010. For those of you who have a hobby of football maybe this is not so foreign, There are millions of people who play it. The excitement of the game PES 2014 and Winning Eleven 2010 is that you can choose the team and favorite players you like, as well as be able to compete agility in playing with your friends.


Source image taken from https://commons.wikimedia.org free reusable images

sa.jpg


In addition to being as if it were real and in accordance with the actual figure, this is because of the visual graphics and features that it has been quite good in this Game, you can channel your football hobby in this game. That's why this is my favorite PlayStation Game that I like, sometimes I also occasionally play with my cousin when I visit his house.


PC games, Top Eleven Manager

Another thing that with PC games or Personal computers, in this electronic device I have two favorite games that I like. One game is played on PlayStation One More is played online, both are games that I like. The first is Top Eleven Manager, an online game that is also related to football. In my favorite game, we feel like club owners or like football club coaches. In this game you can taste the experience of being a coach through simulation games, this game is really very entertaining. We also have new experiences as well as friends with many people around the world who are opponents that we might be able to face.


Source image taken from https://play.google.com/

tp1.webptp2.webp

tp3.webptp4.webp

The uniqueness of the Top Eleven Manager online game is, among others, that we can form a team consisting of core players and their reserves. We can all get the funds we have, the purchase of players is like reality with the submission system, Press contracts, and so on. In addition, we can determine the formation of the team freely, provide training stages that can improve the ability of players, develop stadiums, and so forth. We are like real owners and coaches, my favorite game is worth a try.


PC games, Counter-Strike

My favorite last Game on PC is Counter-Strike, It's a very challenging Man game. It's been a long time since I played this game on PC, a pretty good war game to play for you game lovers. In essence, this game is a fighting game to take action to prevent terror that terrorists do, or we can also become terrorists.


Source image taken from https://play.google.com/

cs1.webpcs2.webp

cs3.webpcs4.webp

The weapons used in this game are also quite complete and very entertaining, some of them are pistols, shotguns, Submachine guns, Assault rifles, Sniper rifles, and many others. This game is more focused on strategy, accuracy, and hand speed in playing it.

Both of these games you can download on playstore :

Top Eleven

Counter-Strike-

I invited @alee75, @abialfatih, @fadlymatch and @sailawana.


About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
Period16 August to 16 November 2022
Transfer to Vesting 1.081.570 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
CSI15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 148 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya, akan kita ramaikan kontes ini...

Trms udah mengundang saya.. saya gk suka main game pula hehee.. tapi akan kita coba usahakan ikut

game ular atau geme tebak kata juga boleh, yang penting game. olah saja ibu sailawana.

This game is played by my friends but I saw this game is similar to the same football game this game can be played through devices very well presented thanks for sharing.

You're welcome.

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

Good explanation its look like totally football I realised that this game is most famous in foreign countries because its look like football overall good explanation and great work.
Best of luck 🤞
@cryptoloover

Thank you.

Loading...

Muy divertido el juego, mucha acción mi amiga @fantvwiki, como mortal comba el fútbol mi favorito éxito y bendiciones.

Thanks for your kind comment miguelito80.

Hola @fantuwiki, la mayoría de las personas nos gustan algún juego, para mi los juegos son muy importantes porque nos ayudan quitarnos un poco el estrés que tenemos. Que bueno que le gusta el fútbol el fútbol es un juego a nivel mundial, yo soy muy fanático al fútbol. Espero que puedan tener más tiempo para que puedan jugar su dos juegos favoritos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55