SEC - S13W1 | Powering my account with Scouts Power.

in Scouts y sus Amigos11 months ago

PSX_20231019_145004.png
edited with Photoshop app

Oh it delights me to take part in this contest, this topic is practical as we all know an active steemian will always click the power up button if not every week, then every month to support steem growth and to build his or her influence.

To begin my entry to this contest let's know what power up means.

Let know what is Power Up?

Power Up, simply means sending your steem in your wallet to steem power this action, increases your voting power therefore, the more steem power you have, the greater your voting power.



Why do you think it is important to do Power Up?

Having understood the meaning of powering up, it is important to build our steem power to increase our influence and to help in stability of steem price since this will reduce the influx of exchanging steem.

Steem value on like any other cryptocurrency is established by supply and demand, So when a considerable number of steemians exchange their steem for another currency, the value of steem goes down and we steemians doesn't want steem price to fall we want this coin to flourish that is the more reason we power up.

Power up also help in increasing my voting power, hence the more steempower I have the more weight I add to people post and the more curation rewards I earn.



How often do you usually power up?Perform your Steem Power Up, and submit your balances, before, during and after this process.

I do power up for as many times I have steem to power up every month, it helps me grow my steem power and stay active on the blog.

Below I did power up

Wallet before power up, as you can see I had 15,268.988 and I was about powering up 66.260 steems.

IMG_20231018_202119.jpg

I clicked on the drop down button, a pop-up appears, I clicked on power up.

IMG_20231018_201854.jpg

Another page appears, showing me my balance and a box to input the number of steems I intend to power up, as you can see I entered 66.260 then click on power up, another page appears asking me for my active keys to authorize the power up

IMG_20231018_202013.jpg


I powered up successfully, my steempower increases to 15,335.250

IMG_20231018_202321.jpg



What is your next Steem Power goal to achieve and how soon do you expect to achieve it?

There is nothing we do that we don't need to set a goal, goal motivate us to work hard to achieve what ever we want in life so setting gl important. My next goal in steemit is to reach another dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬 then in the next subsequent years I will reach my power goal which is orca and many more dolphins. My goals is to continue supporting steemit growth by powering up.



What actions are you taking to grow your Steem Power?

I cultivate the habit of powering up regularly and I belong to a club which enables me to perform my power up on a regular basis.

I support other users by curating their post, this act alone helps me received curation rewards every day which contributes to my increase in steem power.

Next step I took is to be determined to make creative writing on the blog which helps in the steem growth, the rewards I also have from making this content helps me grow my steem power as well.

And what is more? By commenting on users post, I earn steem power if the comments is being voted.

Power up to increase your voting power, we love power up

I will like to invite @nseabasi @dequeen and @ekaboiz to take part in this contest.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Greetings dear friend, very good participation with an excellent lighting. Making power ups is very good to help our account and that of others grow through votes. On the other hand, it benefits the rise in the price of the currency.

Very good actions you take into account to grow your steem power, where creating content and interacting will be the most essential. I wish you the best of success in the contest, good job!

 11 months ago 

Saludos @eliany.

Como bien has explicado el power up nos brinda la posibilidad de sumar steem a nuestra cuenta, esta es la única forma de crecer y tener mayor influencia en la plataforma.

Estoy segura que son muchos los delfines que vas a sumar a tu cuenta e incluso hasta esa gran meta de convertirte en orca.

Descripcion✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Libre de Plagio / Libre IA1/1
Libre de bots1/1
clubesClub50501/1
Estilo de descuento2/2
Contenido de calidad3/4
Puntuación total9/10
CSI8.9
Fecha de verificación19/10/2023

La determinación del estatus del club se refiere a la https://steemworld.org/transfer-search aplicación basada en la web.
seprador de texto con logo.png

banner ahumadaliliana29.gif

Thank you for your review

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Hola eliany, tu posees tres delfines preciosos y estoy segura ese cuarto llegará pronto, vas muy bien en cuanto a tu trabajo y todo lo que haces en la red. Deseo lo mejor para ti. Saludos

Oh thank you so much, I really appreciate your nice commendation

Hello friend, boosting is a wonderful process that brings many benefits, such as growing faster, increasing visibility and helping the stability of the currency.

I am sure that with that enthusiasm that characterizes you you will go very far, thus achieving each goal you set for yourself.

Keep it up my friend, congratulations on your great work!

Hi @eliany thanks so much the invitation,You did great job,l love powering,as such am joining the contest right away.

Greetings friend,

You are doing remarkable. Powering up is a brilliant way to grow our accounts as it unlocks several benefits, like the ones you've mentioned. I celebrate your dedication and commitment to the Steemit platform, more wins to come as you build towards your goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48