You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 54° CONCURSO 300 PALABRAS. Cuéntame, ¿Por qué debería contratarte?

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast month (edited)
Amigo @sur-riti I see you are a very prepared person and therefore your writing indicates it, having two studies that are important to provide humanity with quality of care in hospitals, this is due to your suggestion. With all this mentioned I think they should hire you hehe Greetings friend, thank you for your participation in this writing contest.

His club status is currently #club75

LineamientoResultado
Estado del Club#Club75
Steemexclusive
Libre de plagio
Libre de bots
Fecha de Verificación08/07/2024
Verificado por@edgargonzalez

Sigamos y apoyemos las cuentas de Steemit en instagram


solosteemit
steemeng
steem.ind

!

Sort:  

Hello my friend @edgargonzalez
Your assessment and your comment are very good, but I would like to inform you regarding my club status you that one day I was trying to convert my 1SBD to steem, and it got transferred to my same username.
I have never withdrawn any money from steem account so please consider me club 100 status.
Thanks a lot.
with respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59