You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, Temporada 2, Semana 4, Mi trabajo / Ocupación Soy Técnico Superior en Seguridad Industrial por @msat

I am a Higher University Technician in Industrial Safety. I am fortunate to be able to practice my profession since I received my degree 2 years ago

Wow, this is just so beautiful you know. To see that you are also practicing what you trained in.

I like my profession, it is a profession of service and support for workers and, on the other hand, we help companies to be more productive with jobs and activities that are healthier for workers

This is such an impact in the society. Continue to do the good work and impact your community

Sort:  

Hola gracias por tu visita estoy muy feliz de poder ejercer la profesión para lo cual me prepare y ademas me apasiona. tiene un alto impacto no solo para la salud de los trabajadores sino también para la economía de un país

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66