You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S8W4. "¿It all ends with death?"

Dear brother!!!
I agree and its my faith we have to leave this world for forever and can not live either million years. As Allah sent us for good deed and the permanent place of living is waiting for us. Although its not easy to understand but no one can deny from it.

O people! I give life. I cause death. To me all must return. On the day when the earth will split open and the dead will rise and run, it will be a very easy task to gather them together.

Yeah Holy Quran says it in detail and we believe on it.

Successful to contest.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear sister for your valuable feedback 🥰🥰. And yes, we believe in one Allah that is why we live our lives according to the words of our religious books. I am very happy for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48