You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3- "Let's talk about Ponzi scheme"

in Scouts y sus Amigos5 months ago

Greetings dear friend

Going through your post makes me to understand that, you understand everything about Ponzi scheme. I never never thought of this your illustrations, and there is no way all human will even accept one business.

I believe lt was so painful for you to see your friends losing his money, thanks to you for being smart and not lured into thier scams business.

Steemit is a legit business place for every one, to work hard and earn free tokens.
It is platform that is far from Ponzi scheme. It is my delight to know that you value steemit platform the way I do.

I wish you success in this contest and many blessings 💕

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Terimakasih saudari, steemit telah memberikan ribuan kebaikan untuk kita, semoga kita semakin sukses di steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57