You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scout Nature - Steemit Engagement Challenge - S2W3 by @malikusman1

Assalamoalaikum,

Brother ❤️ you're not only participating in Contest but you're also playing your part for a Healthy environment.

Tress are crucial for our environment as they're environmental buffers. I hope others will also got motivated and plant tree.

Please see my Article

Sort:  

Yes, my dear friend if our environment is clean then we are also clean from dieases. I also suggest you to plant more trees as possible. I hope you will also participate in this contest. I am waiting for your warm entry in this contest. At last thanks for visiting my post and commenting on it. I visit your post soon.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Inshallah i will participate.
Waiting for your esteemed comment on my entry.

Brother please contact me here i want to get some information from you.
My direct link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43