Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W2// 3 pictures, one story// I'm the spiderman

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Picsart_22-10-17_17-18-49-496.jpg
edit by picsart


HALOO FRIEND OF STEEMIANS

The second week of the contest has started, and the theme raised this time is quite interesting, we only need to make a story based on the 3 photos we have, even though for me 3 photos will not be enough, but I will try my best this time, first I will also invite some friends to participate in this contest, @itikna09 @ikwal @rmm31 @patjewell @nadiaturrina @sailawana, I'm waiting for entries from all of you

I AM THE SPIDERMAN

Maybe you will laugh at the title of my story, but you should know that I am the real spiderman, hahaha, let's see the story of how I became spiderman


Picsart_22-10-17_17-08-27-978.jpg
The beautiful spider that bit me


This story began when I was about to pick up wood from the barn behind my house, the warehouse has been around for decades and is rarely visited by anyone, only when I need new wood someone comes to the warehouse.

Hundreds if not thousands of cobwebs have been made in this warehouse, out of curiosity, I finally approached them and took some photos, it's a shame only 3 photos were requested, because actually I returned more than 20 photos of these spiders, but that's not what I need discussed, we are back again how the story when I became spiderman

This beautiful spider is holding its baby, I accidentally damaged the nest while trying to take the wood, and finally got angry, maybe he was afraid that I would take the baby, until finally he decided to throw me out of his house, the argument between the spider and me something happened, maybe because he was really angry, I ended up being bitten by his viciousness


IMG_20221017_153839.jpg
I was already bitten


Yes, look at the pale face after being bitten by the spider, it all started by accident, and coincidentally the spider that bit me was a female, and she deliberately planted her seeds in my flesh, until something strange began to happen to me

At first the itching started to occur at the bite marks, and the skin on my hands turned green, it was really terrible, but it only lasted about a few minutes, so I didn't take pictures

After the itching disappeared, other strange things started happening at night, my previously limp body suddenly became healthier and more refreshed, even very eager to do anything, everything has changed.


spiderman-5561671_1280.webp
spiderman


The thing I was afraid of actually happened, it turns out that this is not just a story from a movie, I have turned into spiderman, but again, because only 3 photos were requested, I can't show you all how I got out cobwebs from my hands

To convince you, look at the clothes I'm wearing in the selfie photo above, the combination of the color of the clothes and the spider venom implanted in my hands that made me turn into spiderman, look at the last photo, isn't that a good combination of clothes? that I wore with that spider color, it's clear proof

But unlike reality, I can't use my spiderman powers, because here there are no buildings like in the movies, that's what made me decide to keep this power

Not long after I decided not to use that super shortcoming, a chill started to cover me, starting from head to toe, until I opened my eyes again, and it was already morning🤣🤣, It's a very beautiful dream

Well that's a little entertainment for all of you, I don't care if you win or not, at least it's entertained me a bit and I hope you like it,

THANK YOU 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo @chopper46 o debo decirte hombre araña? la fotografía de la araña sosteniendo a su cria esta realmente hermosa, fuites de intruso a invadirle su casa y te corrio con una mordida.

Que bueno que tomaste varias fotografías, te invito sustituir tu imagen libre de derecho de autor por una propia ya que en las reglas se especifica que las tres imágenes deben ser propias ya que uno de los objetivos de este concurso es promover imágenes propias y exclusivas para steemit

Te animo a comentar y apoyar las demás participaciones,

Saludos cordiales amigo

Descripción✅ / ❌totales
Steemexclusivo1/1
Sin plagio1/1
Sin bots1/1
clubes1001/1
Markdown1/2
Contenido2/4
totales7/10
CSI10,5
Fecha17-10-2022


banner naka05.gif

😅😅

Thank you very much for the response and verification, it's a photo of the real spider that I have and I will share the rest on another occasion

Success is always for you🙏

 2 years ago 

esta genial esa foto amigo, pero me refiero a la del hombre araña.

Me encantaría ver el resto de las imágenes.

Saludos

😅😅

Oke I'll post it later

 2 years ago 

I enjoyed your story!
The cherry on the cake was Spiderman hindered to use his web due to no buildings. Okay, youg got me! (•ิ‿•ิ)
PS: Thanks for the invite!

😅😅😅

Thank you for visiting ma'am🙏

 2 years ago 

Pleasure Spiderman! 🕸

🤣🤣🤣🤣💪💪🙏

The next Spiderman is coming in your community, may I write about the spiders there

 2 years ago 

Go go go!!! Of course! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Okay ma'am

But now it's so late here, it's time to go to bed

Good evening my teacher🙏

 2 years ago 

Good night 😴

 2 years ago 

Mantap sekali bang, imajinasi tingkat tinggi sudah di keluarkan, saya juga pengen jadi Ace di One Piece 😁

Wah wah, saya sarankan jangan, ace sudah innalilahi🤣

 2 years ago 

😂, tapi nyan karakter paleng keren menurut long 😂

Ya ya, mungkin, tinggal cari foto mera-mera nomi🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Hiken🤜🏻🔥. 😂

🤣🤣🤣

Wow..hayalan tingkat tinggi nya..keren..
Dan lagi gercep ya..ikutan kontes nya..
Best lah, yang penting semangat jangan kendor..
Goodluck for the kontes..

Itu hanya mimpi yang indah buk😅

Terima kasih kunjungannya dan di tunggu entrinya

Iya..smoga beruntung ya..ibu akan sgra menyusul..

💪💪

Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Nyan kakeneng 😂

Galak di keu spidermen

 2 years ago 

😂

Saludos amigo! Debió ser muy dolorosa esa picada de araña, aunque surgió algo bueno de todo esto. Te dio super poderes de arácnido. Ahora eres Spaiderman y debes utilizar muy bien ese poder. Solo para el bien. Jajajaja

Buena historia, te deseo exitos en el reto.

Haha, Unfortunately I haven't gotten permission to catch criminals, it all takes time😁😁

 2 years ago 

Hermosa araña con vistosos colores..

Excelente trabajo..
Éxitos!

Terima kasih🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51