You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My job/Occupation || Steemit Participation Challenge, Week 4 by @olabillions #burnsteem25

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

Thanks for educating us on who a land surveyor is. In my opinion you guys should be used by more people to prevent future land problems where you pay for a land and have to fight others because they say it’s theirs. The flooding aspect alone is enough reason for using your services. People tend to build in flood prone areas because they were not well informed or didn’t care at all.

Sort:  

I see you agree with my view, we must call to the services of a land surveyor if in the future we tryna acquire a landed property

 2 years ago 

Yeah I agree. There are a lot of things we take for granted which shouldn’t be the case.

Definitely, so hire one when In need Inof land

 2 years ago 

You too friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39