Talk About Your Favorite APP | Entry from: @Bostonblake | Contest

in Scouts y sus Amigos3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210605_225342_012.jpg

My favorite APP is definitely Twitter. On this platform I've been able to connect in real time with people from across the world and I can intervene in any topic without having to previously belong to any group or association.

I've created my account about 11 years ago, and as far as I can remember I did it before I got into Facebook.

Screenshot_20210605-225954.png

This is my Bio's frontpage

I use Twitter for promoting my entrepreneur projects and also for political debates and of course for fun. There, I follow most of my favorite rock bands, software developing companies and friends who'm I've met on the net.

Through the years I've witnessed most of the major changes Twitter Inc has made on the platform, and in general lines it has been for good. Lately, its policies has led us users to be more polite and less spontaneous, but i can handle it anyways and it doesn't bother me that much.

Screenshot_20210605-202209.png

Real Timeline of my account

I was off the network for almost a year because my phone was stolen and couldn't buy a new one, and when I came back found out that there's a new feature: Spaces. I saw the remarks and advertising about it but never payed so much attention to it, just until two days ago that, because of my feline curiosity, entered in one room and I literally laughed so much until I couldn't breathe because of the occurrences and jokes some of my contacts were making.

Screenshot_20210605-195734.png

Actual screenshot of my phone's main screen

It's the most immediate way to find links to new technological advances directly from their protagonists, and also advance courses from Universities across the World.

I've downloaded it from Google Play, and I usually use it all day as long something interesting is going on. It's always on the background and normally I answer everytime someone writes on any of my posts or in my answers on someone else's post.

Of course it has its downsides but i can't complain. It's easy to use and above all it means FREEDOM and also it's FREE.

All provided pictures were obtained from screen captures on my device while using the Twitter APP

Twitter and it's logo are trademarks of Twitter Inc. and all it's Rights are Reserved

This whole content was made and provided for explicit and exclusive use of Steem It and it's users.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Twitter is a beggest app to the social media world, thank you to share with us
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

 3 years ago 

Unbelievable! Twitter is an excellent app, I like it a lot too! Cheers, nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82